Erbauer LED Rechargable Work Light 10W 7.4V (576GY)

£ 19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer LED Rechargable Work Light 10W 7.4V (576GY)

Wireless rechargeable LED work light offering 300° rotation with 11-position settings. Ergonomic, portable design. In closed position, the optical compartment is protected for safe storage. Offers versatility in the workplace with 2 foldable hooks and 2 wall fixing holes. Features 2 lighting settings, LED power charge indicator and wide handle for easy carrying.

  • IP54
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Up to 30,000 Hours Life
  • 5hr Charge Time
  • 3 Hours Run Time
  • Rechargeable
  • 10W
  • 2 x Lumen Settings ( Max. 800lm)
  • Adaptor & Car Charger Included
  • Robust

More Info

View all: Erbauer Portable Lighting

£19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer LED Rechargable Work Light 10W 7.4V is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_576GY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erbauer work light I purchased this light due to work. I am an electrician and required a portable but affordable worklight. This light has exceeded my expectations and performs as well as some of the more expensive lights on offer. The fold away bracket hooks allow placement when working in lofts and the facility to use a conventional camera tripod is an added bonus. As always my local screwfix staff are working hard to maintain a normal as possible store under these difficult circumstances. Well done Millbrook .
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights Great lights, purchased to provide light in the garden during evening times. Charges well with an led indicator to show power level. No complaints.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on Perfect nice bright light for that dark spot your lass will say you don't need it but we know we do.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is alright if you need this type of product it will help and sort your problem
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_576GY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this compatible with the tripod stand from erbauer?

Asked by: Dean86
Hello Dean86, Yes, this is compatible with the Erbauer tripod we currently sell. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-03-13

I bought 6 of these they are great one runs out of battery under half a hour what should I do

I bought the around about 3 months ago the rest how for at least 4 hours
Asked by: AllTrousersno
Hello AllTrousersno, I would suggest returning the item as it does sound faulty and it can be exchanged for a new light. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-02-27

Is the light rechargeable when in use ?

Is the light usable whilst mains charging ?
Asked by: Oneunderpar
Hello Oneunderpar, Yes, this light is usuable whilst recharging. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-03-08

2 LIght Settings

I bought the 10w version of this and am extremely please with it. However, mine doesn't appear to have two different light settings - pressing the switch a second time doesn't seem to make any difference. Has anyone else had this problem?
Asked by: GHMK

Charging cable

Hi does this come with the car charger like the 29w one ty
Asked by: weavy
Hello there, This item does come with an in car charger to charge in the vehicle whilst driving. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: HTrowbridge1
Date published: 2020-01-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_576GY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Battery Run Time 3 Hours
Brand Erbauer
Cable Length 2.5 m
Cable Supplied Cable Supplied
Charge Time 5 hr
Current Type DC
IP Rating IP54
Lamps Supplied/Required 28 x Integrated LED Chips
Lamp Type LED
Life Length 30,000 hours
Lm 800 lm
Lm Band 601-800
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Consumption 10 W
Power Type Rechargeable Battery-Operated
Power Voltage Supply 7.4 V
Product Depth 134 mm
Product Height 172 mm
Product Type Rechargable Work Light
Product Width 192 mm
Rechargeable Rechargeable
Total Product Weight 1.15 kg