Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Erbauer Impact ¼" Hex Nut Driver 8mm 65mm (5169D)

£ 3.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer Impact ¼" Hex Nut Driver 8mm 65mm (5169D)

Magnetic nut driver with hex shank. Cold-forged, high grade steel construction withstands high torque output. Specifically designed for use with an impact driver.

  • ¼" Hex Shank
  • Black Oxide
  • High Impact-Resistance
  • Long Life Time

More Info

View all: Erbauer Impact

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £3.79 -
3 + £3.41 Save 10%
£3.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer Impact ¼" Hex Nut Driver 8mm 65mm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5169D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great but of kit. I have gone through lots but this one is by far the best.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Excellent piece of kit - made the job quick and easy - good value for money
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tried many but keep coming back to these magnetic driver bits, really good product
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hex driver Great and durable came in a offer and got great value for money
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nut driver bit A solid driver bit . Does the job easily without any fuss
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Dependable Driver The product is compact, strong and durable and it’s been used extensively since purchased for driving in Timberlock Screws. So far it shows no signs of wear indicating that it is a strong, hard tool, exactly what is needed for the type of job I’m using it for. Based on my experience on using this driver I will certainly consider purchasing others of this make and type.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good tec driver I use this every day and can say with certainty it is Long lasting and reliable
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hex nut driver was only looking for a cheaper option than this for a one off job but can now see the value in getting this quality product having used it with 100% success super strong magnet as well. put in 100 coachscrews with ease and no signs of even being used yet so wear and tear not an issue.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the Doctor ordered I bought this hex nut driver to secure corrugated roof sheets. It offered a very efficient piece of gear, driving the self tapping coach screws through all materials encountered. Better results obtained using hammer action on my drill / driver.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not what I needed this time Great staff at Chester le street, but was not the tool I was for the job I needed it for, I knew the chance of that, but sure it will come in handy for something else
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good bit of kit. simple but effective 8mm driver. does one job, but extremely well. first ones has lasted over a year now. hundreds of bolts driven. i want more of these.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erbauer 8mm hex nut driver Well finished does exactly what I want. This was good value with local pick up.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Excellent quality outlasted all others I've owned so would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top tool Very strong magnet holds screws tight ...top tool ..
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nut runner Bought this to put in self drill screws worked great and being magnetic stopped the screws from falling out
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I am very happy with the item ive bought,the magnet is very strong on it,good value for money
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Used for over 1000,000 screws for our last few events. Can’t fault them. Only ever killed one through wear. Can they be fitted with gps locators please, they always go missing on site.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts when others fail works like a treat.. great quality item and its lasted over 500+ fixings so far when 2 other make bits have failed.. I would highly recommend, so much that I never leave reviews but I felt in this case the item deserved it .. its so good i went out and bought everyone on the fitting team one.. and its saved us hours in time and rounded fixings
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Great quality , very strong and robust , just the quality you expect from screwfix, in stock and as usual excellent customer service from store staff
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional driver Used one to drive through wood and corrugated metal sheet.Worked perfectly with no sign of wear after driving about 75. Exellent driver.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it says on the tin Fitted my DeWalt lovely. No signs of any wear. Would recommend for heavy use.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the attachment for me Bought this for my tech screws an fits in my dewalt impact. Doe just the job it's made for an strong enough to hold up to the job. I'm putting in 200 odd hex bolts a day an it's still going strong
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wrong size Lovely looking bit of metal, but 8mm hex nut driver doesn't fit the head of an 8mm turbo coach screw....
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good piece of kit Use this for self tap tech screws at it rips them straight in
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great top quality bit. I use TurboCoach screws all the time. This makes life easy :)
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful After a morning using an 8mm socket and ratchet spanner to assemble some garden framework, I got this screwdriver bit. Using an electric drill was so much quicker. The magnet is useful for holding fiddly screws. All in all an excellent buy, and the storespeople were very helpful in identifying just which bit I needed for the job.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality. Strong and good price. Wish it was slightly deeper as not flush with the head of the 150mm screws I used but would use again.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent service by cashier and by collection staff quick and polite on all accounts very impressed
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb value for money This is of a much better quality than the price would indicate. I have put hundreds of self tappers in with this, and it doesn't appear to have worn at all. The magnetic end makes life even easier when it is cold and your fingers can't grip as well as you would like.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely spot on! This is one of those items, which saves you lots of work, your sanity too, does exactly what you want it to do AND costs next to nothing! Saved me hours building a sheet steel building. I bought 2 in case one broke and the spare is still unused after hundreds of screws fitted! Spot on!
Date published: 2016-01-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5169D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Erbauer
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 8 mm
Product Length 65 mm
Product Type Impact ¼" Hex Nut Driver 8mm
PTA Shank Type Hex Shank
Shank Size ¼ "
Total Product Weight 0.033 kg