As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Erbauer EMIS305S 305mm Electric Double-Bevel Sliding… (736FV)

£ 219.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Erbauer EMIS305S 305mm Electric Double-Bevel Sliding Mitre Saw 220-240V (736FV)

Double-bevel sliding mitre saw with large cutting capacity. Side-mounted bevel control for quick and easy bevel adjustments left or right when in the front of the saw. Also comes with a Laser guide and trench cutting facility for accurate cutting. Cam-lock for fast and efficient locking of an extension table. Clamping unit for quick workpiece fixing. Carry handle for easy transportation. Supplied with dust bag, clamp and wrench.

  • 1800W
  • Max. Cross Cut: 355 x 100mm
  • 48-Tooth TCT Blade
  • Trench Cutting Facility
  • Aluminium Base
  • Hard Start
  • Dust Bag
  • Quick-Release Clamp
  • Spindle Lock
  • Electronic Brake

More Info

View all: Erbauer Mitre Saws

£219.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Erbauer EMIS305S 305mm Electric Double-Bevel Sliding Mitre Saw 220-240V is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_736FV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't obtain After paying on card and waiting five days this product still wasn't available .had to halt job until I had found another ....just wish they wouldn't sell what they haven't got .but happy with every other purchase I've made
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sliding mitre saw best sliding mitre saw i,ve ever owned better than the top of the range models at a quarter of the price probably made by someone who uses one every day
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Having read other reviews about the size of the box, I decided to have this delivered. Good choice! It is huge and the machine inside is a monster. Out of the box it came fully assembled and required very little adjustment to get it working. The bevel setting was slightly out, but there are two allen grub screws either side of the bevel protractor that allow minute adjustments. The mitre angles were spot on. It has a laser indicator and cuts to the right of the laser line. This means that for long lengths you will need a lot of space to the left of the machine. I don’t believe that this is a “site” machine as it really is a two person lift at 28kg, even given the two carrying handles provided on the top. As usual, the instructions and diagrams are a little flaky, but if you can’t work it out then you probably shouldn’t be using it. All in all a superb machine and at this price, probably unbeatable. As an aside, I bought this having had an Erbauer Planer/Thicknesser for about 12 years and that has never let me down. Let's hope that this lasts this long or longer. I gave it 3* for reliability, but only because I have only had it a week.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erbauer mitre saw 305mm If your not looking to spend a fortune but want a saw that does exactly the same as the big brands this is the saw for you, it’s precise powerful and has some good features. Excellent purchase!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_736FV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How can I make adjustments?

Hi, My saw will not hold position when tilting for a compound mitre cut, the locking handle offers very little/no resistance and the manual has no section on making adjustments to this. Can someone please help?
Asked by: Mart46

Would this cut 200 x 100 sleepers?

Asked by: JMB147
Hello JMB147, Yes, this would be able to cut 200 x 100mm sleepers. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-01-03

Space required?

Someone gave the dimensions of this in a previous question. Can you tell me the width of the unit going across the front and then the depth front to back. Also what clearance do you need at the back for the sliding arms.
Asked by: Grogster

Can u buy longer clamps so that the saw will fit my evolution stand-current clamps are to short ?

Asked by: Dylan129
Hello Dylan129, We do not stock longer clamps for attaching this to the stand. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-10-27

Size?

What is the height length and width of the product. Hope it fits my chop saw table
Asked by: Benmac9013
Hello Benmac9013, The assembled saw is 620 (L) x 930 (W) x 680 (H)mm. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-10-22
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_736FV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Blade Description TCT Blade
Blade Diameter 305 mm
Brand Erbauer
Brushless Brushed
Carry Case/Bag Included No
Corded Tool Weight 29 kg
Disc Bore Size 30 mm
Manual or Powered Powered
Max. Bevel Angles (L/R) 45° - 0°
Max. Mitre Angles (L/R) 48° - 0° - 48°
Mitre Saw Bevel Slide Sliding
Mitre Stop Angles 0, 15, 22.5, 31.6, 45 °
Model No EMIS305S
No. of Bevels Double-Bevel
No Load Speed 4200 rpm
Number of Teeth 48
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Plug Included Includes Plug.
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 1800 W
Power Supply Electric
Power Voltage Supply 220-240 V
Product Type Mitre Saw

Product contents

EMIS305S, dust bag, vertical clamp and wrench.

Downloads

Instruction Manual