Erbauer EMIS305S 305mm Electric Double-Bevel Sliding… (736FV)

£ 219.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer EMIS305S 305mm Electric Double-Bevel Sliding Mitre Saw 220-240V (736FV)

Double-bevel sliding mitre saw with large cutting capacity. Side-mounted bevel control for quick and easy bevel adjustments left or right when in the front of the saw. Also comes with a Laser guide and trench cutting facility for accurate cutting. Cam-lock for fast and efficient locking of an extension table. Clamping unit for quick workpiece fixing. Carry handle for easy transportation. Supplied with dust bag, clamp and wrench.

  • 1800W
  • Max. Cross Cut: 355 x 100mm
  • 48-Tooth TCT Blade
  • Trench Cutting Facility
  • Aluminium Base
  • Hard Start
  • Dust Bag
  • Quick-Release Clamp
  • Spindle Lock
  • Electronic Brake

More Info

View all: Erbauer Mitre Saws

£219.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw, Screwfix damaged it Have been waiting over a month for this to come back into stock. Collected it yesterday from my local Screwfix. Wasn't very pleased with the box being stood up at oone end, and the corners were bashed in. When I opened it at home, the saw looked like it's been shaken around inside the packaging because it was all squashed and broken. The saw seemed ok, but with a few scratches along the plate. I tested it with 100 x100 hard wood, and it cut through it like warm butter. I like how the blade stops spinning quickly after releasing the trigger. And the cuts seem a perfect 45%
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect / Railways Sleepers Bought this saw to cut Railway Sleepers for a garden project, i couldn't be happier, mitres, angles, straight cuts, it has done the lot perfectly, two man job to lift the saw as it is huge
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow My daughter described it as a weapon.......it is and doubles up as a great saw Great buy thanks screwfix
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for the price Well made, cheap, can't go wrong with it, fast delivery Al in all good saw for the price
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_736FV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this saw too heavy duty to cut composite decking?

Asked by: JonnyKDIY
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. This saw comes supplied with a 48 tooth blade so should be fine for cutting composite decking. However, if you are in any doubt please speak with a suitably qualified tradesperson. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-06-05

How can I make adjustments?

Hi, My saw will not hold position when tilting for a compound mitre cut, the locking handle offers very little/no resistance and the manual has no section on making adjustments to this. Can someone please help?
Asked by: Mart46

Would this cut 200 x 100 sleepers?

Asked by: JMB147
Hello JMB147, Yes, this would be able to cut 200 x 100mm sleepers. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-01-03

Space required?

Someone gave the dimensions of this in a previous question. Can you tell me the width of the unit going across the front and then the depth front to back. Also what clearance do you need at the back for the sliding arms.
Asked by: Grogster

Can u buy longer clamps so that the saw will fit my evolution stand-current clamps are to short ?

Asked by: Dylan129
Hello Dylan129, We do not stock longer clamps for attaching this to the stand. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_736FV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Blade Description TCT Blade
Blade Diameter 305 mm
Brand Erbauer
Brushless Brushed
Carry Case/Bag Included No
Corded Tool Weight 29 kg
Disc Bore Size 30 mm
Manual or Powered Powered
Max. Bevel Angles (L/R) 45° - 0°
Max. Mitre Angles (L/R) 48° - 0° - 48°
Mitre Saw Bevel Slide Sliding
Mitre Stop Angles 0, 15, 22.5, 31.6, 45 °
Model No EMIS305S
No. of Bevels Double-Bevel
No Load Speed 4200 rpm
Number of Teeth 48
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Plug Included Includes Plug.
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 1800 W
Power Supply Electric
Power Voltage Supply 220-240 V
Product Type Mitre Saw

Product contents

EMIS305S, dust bag, vertical clamp and wrench.

Downloads

Instruction Manual