Extended Hours! Stores open until 8pm Mon-Fri

Erbauer EID18-Li 18V Li-Ion EXT Brushless Cordless… (344FV)

£ 69.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer EID18-Li 18V Li-Ion EXT Brushless Cordless Impact Driver - Bare (344FV)

Please note, the new Erbauer EXT range is not compatible with previous non-EXT Erbauer tools and batteries.

Impact driver with brushless motor and LED light for work in poorly lit areas. Advanced brushless motor technology for more power and higher torque. Protective metal gearbox housing for durability. Trigger activated LED light illuminates work area for precise drilling. Part of the Erbauer 18V EXT one battery system, running multiple tools for increased flexibility. Compatible with all Erbauer 18V EXT batteries and chargers. Supplied with belt clip.

  • Max. Torque: 160Nm
  • ¼" Hex Tool Holder
  • Single-Speed
  • Fan-Cooled Motor
  • Aluminium Alloy Gearbox
  • Electronic Brake
  • Soft-Grip Handle
  • LED Work Light
  • Does Not Include Battery or Charger

More Info

View all: Erbauer Impact Drivers & Wrenches

£69.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer EID18-Li 18V Li-Ion EXT Brushless Cordless Impact Driver - Bare is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_344FV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tool Used this wee tool countless times its just brilliant never let me down once when i go to jobs folk actually as what it is because there are times its never out my hand.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY and woodworker I have this impact driver and the erbauer drills and batteries. Plus the plunge saw This impact driver is incredible it stands up to everything throw at it . Torque is great for the big sleepers i use and is more than I need I'm totally confident in this rage of tools and highly recomend to anyone looking to get great tools at a fraction of the price of the big four
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust, powerful, good battery I bought this impact driver along with the combi drill and I’ve been thoroughly impressed with both for their performance and value for money. It feels like a “proper” power tool in your hand and has stood up to every task I have thrown at it so far, even removing rusted in 100mm screws from an oak fence post with ease. The battery life is impressive and overall this tool is a brilliant addition to any DIY toolkit. My only grumble is that due to the positioning of the forward/reverse switch, it can sometimes be easy to mistakenly knock it out of gear with your index finger when gripping tightly. That being said, I would recommend it to anyone and personally, I will be adding more tools from this range to my collection if they are all up to this standard.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of kit I have the drill and was impressed so ventured into the impact driver. Great and easy to control. Makes the job a lot easier. Can’t find any faults at all.
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_344FV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

worx

can worx battery be used with this drill
Asked by: wpritch
Hello wpritch, This can only be used with Erbauer EXT type batteries, other brands are not compatible. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-08-12

Are the erbauer 18v 4.0ah bateriers compatible with this?

Asked by: Max12345
Hello Max12345, Only 18v EXT Erbauer batteries are compatible with this tool. If you have an older model Erbauer battery then it will not fit the new EXT range of tools. Thank you for using Q&A. [DG]
Answered by: DGIFF
Date published: 2019-10-30

Are the old batteries ERI606 bat 18v 2.0ah compatible with the new erbauer range

Asked by: Panky1230
Hello The old batteries will not fit in the new EXT range of Erbauer tools. Thanks for using Q&A
Answered by: 18stevom
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_344FV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Bare Unit Product Type Impact Drivers
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Technology EXT
Bolt Capacity M12
Brand Erbauer
Brand Erbauer
Brushless Brushless
Carry Case/Bag Included No
Chuck Capacity ¼"
Chuck Type Hex Tool Holder
Manual or Powered Powered
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Max Torque 160 Nm
Model No EID18-Li
No. of Batteries Per Pack None
No Load Speed 2800 rpm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Type Impact Driver
Tool Weight without Battery 1.1 kg

Product contents

EID18-Li, 3 x 50mm impact driver bits and belt clip.

Downloads

Instruction Manual