Elwis 60032SF Aluminium LED Torch 1 x AA (4191P)

£ 7.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Elwis 60032SF Aluminium LED Torch 1 x AA (4191P)

Screw-focus mini flashlight with high power LED lamp. Robust, aircraft-grade aluminium housing and steel belt clip.

  • Beam Projects Up to 50m
  • Battery Lasts Up to 3 Hours
  • IP44
  • Impact-Resistant
  • Aluminium Construction
  • Water-Resistant
  • 70lm
  • Aircraft-Grade Aluminium

More Info

View all: Elwis Torches

£7.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I can't comment on the reliability as I only just bought it, but it has a great light and is well built. I bought it for medical purposes but I think it is going to find a home in my tool box!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small but mighty great torch - small but powerful - lightweight and handy - does the job
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple torch Seems adequate for the price. Not a sharp focus but satisfactory
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good little torch Click and collect worked very well, as always. Torch is smaller than expected but works really well. It has a powerful beam, which can be changed to highlight larger area. Really lightweight so ideal for carrying around. Only requires one battery, which is also useful.
Date published: 2021-01-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4191P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What lumen strength is it

Asked by: Robdbn
It is 70 lumen.
Answered by: Elwis
Date published: 2021-02-02

can you change the bulb on an Lewis torch 60032SF

Can't seem to figure out how to get old bulb out to change it.
Asked by: Floki
Hi this is not a bulb and therefore would not be able to be exchanged - the product has the LED mounted directly onto the circuit board and therefore cannot be changed.
Answered by: Elwis
Date published: 2020-10-24

What is the weight of the torch?

Asked by: JM73
46 g / 60 g incl. 1xAA battery
Answered by: Elwis
Date published: 2020-09-01

I have one of these torches which is just over a year old(which I love) and has developed a fault, can I return it to Screwfix or will it have to go to manufacturer as it is now over a year old (13 months)

Asked by: SparkyScott
Hi, if you have a receipt you can return it to Screwfix. If there is no receipt you can contact us directly. Thanks
Answered by: Elwis
Date published: 2018-09-08

Will you please tell me the dimensions of the torch.

Asked by: Rodjt
The dimensions are :- Ø (Diameter) varies between 20mm at rear, 27mm at the front x 100/106mm (flood/spot) length accounting for the increase due when the screw focus is at full. Thanks
Answered by: Elwis
Date published: 2020-12-13
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4191P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Batteries Supplied/Required 1 x AA Battery Supplied
Battery Run Time Up to 3 Hours
Beam Distance Up to 50 m
Body Material Aluminium Body
Brand Elwis
CALC - Light Bulb Technology LED
Colour Black
Construction Material (Lighting) Aluminium
Domestic/Commercial Use Suitable for Domestic & Commercial Use
Impact Resistant Impact-Resistant
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Indoor & Outdoor
IP Rating IP44
Lamps Supplied/Required 1 x Integrated LED Light Bulb
Light Bulb(s) Supplied Integrated LED
Light Bulb Technology LED
Lm 70 lm
Lm Band 0-200
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Model Name Focus P60
Model No 60032SF
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Type Battery-Powered
Product Length 93 mm
Product Type Aluminium Torch
Rechargeable Non-Rechargeable
Switch Type On/Off Switch
Total Product Weight 0.1 kg
Water Resistant Water-Resistant

Product contents

Torch, belt clip and AA battery.