Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Easyfix Throughbolts M10 x 120mm 10 Pack (17558)

£ 6.09INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Easyfix Throughbolts M10 x 120mm 10 Pack (17558)

Quick acting anchor. Drill in and insert through workpiece. Zinc and chromate-plated.

More Info

View all: Easyfix Through Bolts

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £6.09 -
3 - 5 £5.78 Save 5%
6 + £5.48 Save 10%
£6.09INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Easyfix Throughbolts M10 x 120mm 10 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_17558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star fixings Great fixings at a very reasonable price. Do exactly what it says on the tin.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality through bolts Fixed 4" timbers to a concrete wall, very good solid fix, easy to use.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Through bolts Good strength bolts easy to use when tightened good fixing
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing buy no instructions with product so I drilled a 10mm hole and put fixing in place and when tightening they don't grip and just pull out the hole and the collar doesn't flare-- got them to work by under drilling an 8mm hole and hammering them home - the collar then grips and flares as you tighten the bolt
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent strength Great fur fixing timber wall plates holds firm and never let me down. Recommended
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fix used for fixing fence posts to wall.easy to use.keep nut on before hammering into hole.good value
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These do the job they are designed for excellent I would highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easyfix Throughbolts M10x100mm I was sent to get these for the father in law, i had no idea what they were or for what use! Staff at the Thornbury site were very friendly and welcoming, and f-i-l seemed over the moon with them when I gave them to him and kept him busy!!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well, good price and value for money, by far the best I have used
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product works well, easy to use worth the money easily have used other products from various suppliers these are easily my preferred option
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THRUBOLTS These bolts are brilliant and look strong enough to hold an entire house. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2009-02-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_17558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Bolt Size M10
Brand Easyfix
Drill Size 10 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Fixture Depth 55 mm
Pack Size 10
Pieces in Pack/Case 10
Product Diameter 10 mm
Product Length 120 mm
Product Type Throughbolts