Easyfix Staples Multi-Pack Zinc-Plated 1875 Pieces (926CC)

£ 3.82INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Easyfix Staples Multi-Pack Zinc-Plated 1875 Pieces (926CC)

Compatible with Tacwise 140, Stanley G11, Rapid 140, Arrow T50 and other 140-type staplers.

  • Type 140
  • Hardened Carbon Steel

More Info

View all: Easyfix Staple Packs

£3.82INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Easyfix Staples Multi-Pack Zinc-Plated 1875 Pieces is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_926CC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value staples very good value works well and fits perfect in my arrow t50 stapler
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Could not get the staples I last purchased from a different supplier, so thought I would try these as Screwfix is close to where I live, perfect for the job, and I now know I can always get the staples I need from Screwfix.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staples needed other staples and these were perfect, will get more very soon, trying out lots of new lockdown projects
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staples Good price, staples nice and sharp, fitted the staple gun with out problems. Will buy again
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_926CC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What width are the staples? Some staple guns only take 10mm wide others 11.2mm

Asked by: DEBSDEB
Hello DEBSDEB, These staples are 10.6mm across the crown. They will fit any staple that says it takes Tacwise type 140 staples. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_926CC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Easyfix
Fixings Finish Zinc-Plated
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1875
Pieces in Pack/Case 1875
Product Length 6 / 10 / 12 mm
Product Type Staples Multi-Pack

Product contents

6 (625), 10 (625) and 12mm (625).