As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Easyfix PJ177KT Picture Hanging Kit 177 Pcs (2103J)

£ 9.70INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Easyfix PJ177KT Picture Hanging Kit 177 Pcs (2103J)

Mixed pack of a variety of picture hanging fixings.

  • Brass-Plated

More Info

View all: Easyfix Picture Fittings

£9.70INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Easyfix PJ177KT Picture Hanging Kit 177 Pcs is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2103J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety Great variety of fixings, definitely recommend! All ranges of fixing types which will suit all sizes of frames. Good quality and handy container.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good selection There is a good selection for different applications but in hindsight I should have just bought individual larger packs to suit my needs as I have run out of certain types and have lots of others left which I’m sure I’ll never use.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good value This contains 3 each of a few different sizes of picture hook, only one of which I am ever likely to use. A few nails and a metre or so or picture wire, all in a large plastic storage box, which belies the meagre contents. Enough to hang 2.5 pictures in my case. I am still going to have to buy more hooks and wire. I would avoid unless you feel like paying over the odds for 3 usable hooks, a bit of wire and a plastic box
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great kit and has plenty of options, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-02
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2103J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I hang a 11kg mirror with these hooks and pin?

The mirror is approx 11kg (150m H x 60cm W)
Asked by: Anderbueno
Hello Anderbueno, No, these would be able to support a maximum of 4kg. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-10-01

What weight rating is the wire please?

Asked by: Phineas
Hello Phineas The wire has a loading capacity of 4kg. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-07-10
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2103J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Easyfix
Finish Brass-Plated
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No PJ177KT
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 177
Product Type Picture Hanging Kit

Product contents

46 x brassed picture hooks (24 x 10, 8 x 20, 7 x 30, 4 x 50 and 3 x 100mm), 26 x 19mm screw eyes, 10ft wire, 8 x sawtooth hangers (1-1½") and 96 x nails (16 x 13 and 80 x 25mm).