Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Drayton RT212 TRV Sensing Head (569HG)

£ 10.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Drayton RT212 TRV Sensing Head (569HG)

White replacement sensing head for Drayton TRVs. Includes range limiting pin. Fits all TRVs with M30 x 1.5mm fitting.

  • Temperature Range: 12 to 29°C
  • Liquid Sensor
  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Frost Protection Setting
  • Suitable for Domestic & Commercial Use

More Info

View all: Drayton Radiator Parts & Accessories

Bulk Save
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £10.49 -
3 + £9.97 Save 4%
£10.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Drayton RT212 TRV Sensing Head is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_569HG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRV So easy to replace the TRV head only. Hopefully this liquid based unit will be an improvement over the original wax based. Only time will tell.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing head Daughter recently bought a house and found that some of the radiator valves were either missing or non-functional. Knowing how easy the Screwfix website is to both find and compare products, that was my obvious choice, and the selected Drayton RT212 proved to be yet another great product at an unbeatable price. Thank you Screwfix - her house is now warm!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement TRV head I was looking to replace a faulty Celisa TRV radiator valve. A Google search let me know that Celisa are now Drayton and a measurement of the locking ring was all I needed to find this excellently priced replacement at Screwfix. With 6 in stock a quick online purchase and visit to my local outlet meant the radiator was back in action in double quick time. Easy to fit and simple to use. Many thanks.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value replacement valve Cost effective, efficient, easy to fit. Lots of choice, however product does the job. Always buy from Screwfix as the online site is easy to navigate, options shown are relevant and maintains previous purchases to make it easy to buy again. Used click and collect and always ready for pick up when they say. If a product is out of stock, they communicate well in advance and are consistent on letting you know when the product will be available. Staff are excellent in the Greenock store.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident Simply replacing one which was damaged. I have had eleven of these for at least ten years and there has never been a problem. Confident to go with the same again.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement My existing Drayton TRV that was 19years old broke recently, I looked at this as a replacement but only being a DIY’er I wasn’t too sure! However it was a straight screw on and it was perfect. Most definitely will be replacing the rest now.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drayton TRV Head Very easy to fit with hands, no tools required. Well greased so it doesn't stick, works well immediately. Build quality seems good. I put them on 3 of my 4 radiators and turned the sitting room the 4 and the other two to 2 (bedroom and boxroom). After setting the boiler to 22C the sitting room radiator came on nice and toasty while the other two remained off. If the temp in those rooms dropped below 17C I believe they would both come on.
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_569HG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 206ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Drayton
Central Heating Control Type Control Accessories
Colour White
Frost Protection Frost Protection Setting
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name RT212
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type TRV Sensing Head
Sensor Type Liquid Sensor
Suitable System Suitable for Domestic & Commercial Use
Temperature Range 12 to 29 °C
Thread Size M30 x 1.5 mm