Dickies SA66 Knee Pad Inserts (48595)

£ 8.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Dickies SA66 Knee Pad Inserts (48595)

Lightweight knee pad inserts. One size.

  • Surface Wipe Only
  • Model: SA66

More Info

View all: Dickies Knee Pad Inserts

£8.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Dickies SA66 Knee Pad Inserts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knee pads I’m sure these would be great on a building site but they are a bit heavy duty for what I need. Seem good quality and I’m sure they’d last. Just a bit much for what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and practical For the price very good. Takes the pressure off and allows for longer pain free working.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been on my knees!!!! Have bought a new pair of knee pad inserts and had not realised how much time I have spent on my knees. The new pads are about 4mm thicker than the same pads that I have had for six years. Great product, I will have to remember to change them, every three years, a cheaper and better result than having a knee operation.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, good price! Bought these knee pads the other day when my others split in half (mascot kneepads) just needed something quick and cheap to get me through the day but I was pleasantly surprised with these! They fit perfectly in the mascot advanced trousers and are much better quality than there more expensive counterpart! 100% will buy again for my other set of trousers (too lazy to change over and they last in the wash anyway)
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Measurements

What are the measurements of each pad please?
Asked by: EssieT

will these fit the everyday trousers?

https://www.screwfix.com/p/dickies-everyday-work-trousers-black-42-w-29-l/860cc
Asked by: Sids

How many in pack?

The picture shows two pads, but full description states only one. How many pads do you get in a pack please?
Asked by: Holmes4

Can these go in the washing machine while still in my trousers.

Asked by: sparkyrich78
The pads are hand washable in soapy water at maximum 30°c - do not dry near a heat source.
Answered by: Dickies Product Expert
Date published: 2019-06-30

ladies dickies eisenhower trousers

Just checking that these will fit with the ladies dickies trouser Thanks
Asked by: Bendywell
Yes the Dickies Knee Pads will fit into the Ladies Eisenhower external knee pad pocket. Many thanks
Answered by: Dickies Product Expert
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_48595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Dickies
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 14404.
Clothing Size Full Description One Size
Colour Dickies
Construction Material (Safety) Polyethylene
Gender Unisex
Machine Washable Surface Wipe Only
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name/No SA66
Model No SA66
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Knee Pad Inserts