Diamond Holesaw 22 x 35mm (3809V)

£ 10.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Diamond Holesaw 22 x 35mm (3809V)

Industrial grade diamond holesaw for clean cutting in ceramic tiles. With a slotted barrel to aid debris removal. Suitable for wet drilling.

  • Fast Drilling Speed

More Info

View all: Essentials Hole Saws

Bulk Save Save up to 15%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £10.79 -
3 - 4 £9.71 Save 10%
5 + £9.17 Save 15%
£10.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Drill Bit Works really well. Fast and clean. Great value for money if you only need for occasional jobs.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job Used to cut large hole through bathroom tiles and did the job perfectly. Can't comment on reliability yet as we've only had it a couple of days.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 hole I just about managed to cut 1 hole in a 9mm ceramic tile before I slung the thing in the bin. I wasn't prepared to risk another cut in the same tile. My advice is pay a little bit more for a better quality branded unit.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond tile drill bit Excellent drill bit - easy to use, cut through my 8mm porcelain tile quickly and efficiently, will purchase this type of bit again in different sizes. Good value for money and saved so much time, once again thank you Screwfix for supporting my DIY journey!
Date published: 2020-12-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3809V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this fit in a conventional hand drill chuck?

I cannot find information about which tool is used in conjunction with this product.
Asked by: LearningTheBasics
Hello LearningTheBasics, This product will fit into a 13mm chuck. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2022-04-26

What pilot drill goes with this?

Asked by: Jayse
Hello. Tile holesaws don't use a pilot drill. To ensure slippage you should use a guide designed for that purpose. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: LAWR
Date published: 2019-08-29

what is the diameter of the bore down the centre of the holesaw and is there a grub screw in the shank?

Asked by: lufcdh
Hi lufcdh the diameter of the bore is 5mm and there is no grub screw.
Answered by: DEDMONDS
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3809V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
Drill Bit Type Diamond Tile
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 22 mm
Product Length 35 mm
Product Type Diamond Holesaw
PTA Shank Type Straight Shank
Suitable Drilling Applications Tile