Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

DeWalt V-Jaw Push-Lock Pliers 10" (1638P)

£ 21.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt V-Jaw Push-Lock Pliers 10" (1638P)

V-jaw pliers with hardened CR-V steel jaws. Deep and wide jaw opening capacity with quick-action push-button lock and release for rapid adjustment. Bi-material, ergonomic, non-pinch handle design.

  • Hardened CR-V Steel Jaws
  • Bi-Material Handles
  • Rapid Jaw Adjustment

More Info

View all: DeWalt Pliers & Cutters

£21.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt V-Jaw Push-Lock Pliers 10" is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1638P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Pliers! Thought this would be a quality pair of pliers as I wanted to upgrade my cheap pair. The locking mechanism always slips and you then have to reset it and its quite frustrating when you are working in a difficult to reach space. I wish I bought a different one now.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Good all round and robust product at a sensible price
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent enough Does as expected good product as you would expect from dewalt
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality from DeWalt Ergonomic pliers that work really well. Good weigh and size.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Pliers These are great quality pliers, strong and comfortable. Great price especially as bought as the deal of the day.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Push Lock Bought these on a half price deal. These are good study V jaw pliers my only criticism is that the push button ratchet mechanism slips too easy which is annoying. The push button lock is a great idea but this mechanism doesn't work as well as the Irwin vice grip push button type which don't slip, it's a shame these dewalt's do.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great DeWalt product You can't go wrong with DeWalt and these push lock pliers are first class. Better still they were in a deal of the day.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dewalt pliers Very good item good quality and strong .....................
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy. Good set of grips, Very strong. Bought to replace my old pair, they feel much more well made and grip well. The push button is a bit fiddly but if you just take your time they are great.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grips Bought these when a daily deal, great price and good performance,definitely useful set
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacements I purchased these DeWalt V jaw pliers to replace my old ones that were well worn after 20 years of use. They are a very strong and sturdy replacement for them that started slipping when I tried to tighten nuts etc. With the lock this no longer happens so no unusual language when I am using them
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1638P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 153ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 111ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Colour Yellow / Black
Length (Imperial) 10 "
Length (Metres) 254 mm
Length (Metric) 254 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Jaw Opening 66 mm
Model No DWHT0-74431
Pack Size 1
Pack Type Single
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Pliers/Cutters Overall Length (Band) 200-299mm
Pliers & Cutters Product Type Water Pump Pliers
Product Length 10 "
Product Type V-Jaw Push-Lock Pliers
Total Product Weight 0.49 kg
VDE (Yes/No) No

Max. jaw size: 2½".