DeWalt TSTAK VI Tool Storage System 17¼" (1254F)

£ 34.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt TSTAK VI Tool Storage System 17¼" (1254F)

Deep tool storage for storing large hand tools and power tools. Includes a tool tray for smaller products and metal latches for durability. Compatible with TSTAK.

  • Polypropylene Construction
  • Hinged Lid With Metal Clamps
  • 1 x Large & 1 x Tray Compartment(s)
  • Compatible with TSTAK
  • Water-Resistant
  • Carrying Handle
  • 30kg Load Capacity

More Info

View all: DeWalt Plastic Toolboxes

£34.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great piece of kit I really like this it’s a great piece of kit, stacks on my power tools saving space as well as been a useful size toolbox.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Great box. Sturdy, spacey, secure and good value for money. Fitted my circular saw, plus charger, batteries, blades and a whole load of other stuff that is now no longer kicking about loose. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dewalt box Excellent box good space for my dewalt jigsaw and circular saw. Very sturdy
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very sturdy & practical, great to fit my diy kit in & clipped my drill boxes to it easily so it’s all in one place
Date published: 2021-06-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_462
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1254F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sizing irregularities

If the Tstak is supposed to 'stack' why are the length measurements given all different!
Asked by: Retrop1
All TSTAK boxes will stack with each other. The length dim may sometimes be given as width depending on the shape of the product.
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2021-06-27

Are all the tstak compatilbe? EG 2.0 / IV etc?

can you please clarify that new / older versions of the tstak are compatible with each other? Thanks., Danny
Asked by: dorm76
Hi, all the Tstak Version 1 & 2.0 boxes are comatible with each other. What makes it confusing is the I,II,III,IV,V,VI,VII,VIII etc refers to the actual type of box eg VIII is the tote box.
Answered by: AndyRepairs
Date published: 2021-06-08

Is this item number for the TSTAK 2.0 case? If not when will screwfix be selling them?

Asked by: Dale198six
Hi Dale198six, this is the original TSTAK deep box however we do stock the 2,0 version, our ref 129JJ
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-04-09

Will my DeWalt DCS391-XJ XR fit in this box?

Asked by: DrJim
yes, this is suitable
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-04-10

Dewalt t stack

Are dewalt t stack compatible with Stanley fat max tool boxes
Asked by: Woodyp7
The Dewalt Tstack is compatible with the stanley fatmax Prostack but not the other stanley boxes etc..
Answered by: AndyRepairs
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1254F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Colour Black
Compatible Stacking System TSTAK
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Polypropylene
Height (Imperial) 11¾ "
Height (Metric) 301 mm
Length (Imperial) 17¼ "
Length (Metric) 441 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Load Capacity 30 kg
Model Name TSTAK VI
Model No DWST1-71195
No. of Compartments 1 Compartment
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Tool Storage System
Resistant Type Water-Resistant
Tool Storage Type Toolboxes
Width (Imperial) 13¼ "
Width (Metric) 340 mm