Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

DeWalt Rigger 2 Safety Rigger Boots Brown Size 9 (49087)

£ 69.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Rigger 2 Safety Rigger Boots Brown Size 9 (49087)

Size 9. 100% crazy horse leather upper with ankle support.

  • Safety Rating: SB P SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent & Chemical-Resistant Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant

More Info

View all: DeWalt Rigger Boots

£69.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Rigger 2 Safety Rigger Boots Brown Size 9 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_49087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Boot Quality boot, good value for money, Tough, Durable and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Considering the work I do steel fabrication both workshop an on site the durations from which I wear them are comfortable and high quality from dragging my feet across the floor to being on hands an knees they last a reasonable amount of time
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt Rigger Boots size 10 These boots are of good quality, fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable and were delivered quickly and efficiently. I will certainly be ordering from here again.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DeWalt Rigger boots size 9 The first pair I bought had to go back to Screwfix because the sole had come apart, but they swapped them without any fuss. I have had the new pair about eight months now and they are still going strong. I have fairly wide feet, but they are still comfortable enough to wear all day at work and then cycle home in! They seem to keep the rain out too.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Boots R Made For Walkin At first for a couple of days my feet were really sore to be fair tho I was doing 12 hour shifts with lots of walking around. After that very comfortable, still have mine after a year of constant use almost 7 days a week. Little damage other than standard wear and tear. I feel they are the best looking rigger boots around and worth the money, just about to buy another pair :) Well Done Dewalt!!
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent and comfy I've had my pair of these for 10 months now and they're still going strong, I think I will probably need to replace them within 6months as the grip on the heel is slowly fading. They are incredibly comfy, I have worn these pretty much day in day out since getting them, including at weekends as I find them so comfortable. I'm a carpenter and landscaper so they've taken so stick with jet washes, digging and wet weather etc. and so far nothing except for tread wear is showing and that's to be expected, generally I get through a pair of boots every year to 18months and these will be the same most likely.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality comes at a price These boots are best quality I have found. Had lots of cheaper versions but decided to splash out a little more and was not disapointed.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really comfortable boots I bought these after using a competitors product at sea for a week and they started falling apart. The finish on the De Walt boots is supurb, and they are really well put together and give great foot and ankle protection.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I wear these boots everyday, not a high labour job just a mechanic, had them about 3 months and they are just falling apart save your money and buy something else
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst boots ever have had the boots for about 6 months now and all the lining is falling apart the stitching has split on the outside and the rubber has split at the front of the boots i am a groundworker by trade and will not be buying anymore of dewalt's clothing or footwear am disappointed
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice boot, but..... Very comfortable boot to wear but unfortunately the heel broke down completely on one boot - they're made from similar material to Doc Martens i.e. not a solid heel. I use the boot for digging with a spade a lot and this caused the heel to break up as it's not solid. Shame, as otherwise the boots have been very good. I imagine a lot of boots have a similar heel so it may be worth purchasing a cheaper version if the same thing is going to happen again. Probably fine if you're not doing much digging.
Date published: 2010-10-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_49087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand DeWalt
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Brown
Construction Material (Safety) Leather
Footwear Safety Code SB P SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Lining Description Breathable Liner
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Rigger 2
Model Name/No Rigger 2
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Brown
Parent Footwear Safety Code SB
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Rigger Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Rigger Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 9
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant