As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

DeWalt Pro Tradesman Trousers Black 38" W 33" L (2744F)

£ 39.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

DeWalt Pro Tradesman Trousers Black 38" W 33" L (2744F)

Hardwearing trousers with top-loading knee pad pockets and a smooth polycotton finish. 260g/m². Knee pads available separately (Code 33498).

  • 2 x Back, 3 x Side, Holster & Mobile Pocket(s) Phone Pocket(s)
  • Cordura-Reinforced Knee Pad Pockets
  • Boot-Cut
  • Breathable Fabric
  • 7 x Belt Loops
  • Hammer Strap
  • YKK Zip Fly
  • Triple-Stitched Critical Seams

More Info

View all: DeWalt Work Trousers

£39.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
DeWalt Pro Tradesman Trousers Black 38" W 33" L is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 241.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2744F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great trousers Awesome trousers great quality comfort and functionality worth paying that extra bit
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item the dewalt pro work trousers , i bought are well worth the money ,they look good , and feel comfortable ,
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I’d recommend these trousers,must be my 6th pair in a row,hard wearing,never rip and comfortable with plenty of useful pockets.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks great After trying other band looks perfect and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2744F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these trouser tapered or are they the same size at the bottom?

Asked by: JamieHendo
Hi, yes the trousers are tapered from the middle of the thigh ( approx 37cm ) to the hem ( approx 26cm ) of the trouser.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-01-28

am I able to return to store if they do not fit as I am in-between sizes usually

Asked by: 0101001
Hi, please check either online or with your local branch on their current returns policy.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-02-07

Can I pay cash in store

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi , I can see online that orders can be placed instore. Click and Collect is available, sorry I cannot see about payment type. I'd suggest just ring your local branch to check both stock and payment method.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-01-05

Hi I want to buy item 8841T, can you order it for me please?

Hi I want to buy item 8841T, can you order it for me please?
Asked by: Swavservice

Could you tell me the width of trousers at bottom in inches .

Asked by: Tennessee66
Hi they are approximately 10" in width at the hem.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2744F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Brand DeWalt
Clothing Material Percentages 65% polyester / 35% cotton
Clothing Pattern Solid
Clothing Water Resistance Not Water Resistant
Clothing Water Resistance Not Water Resistant
Colour Black
Construction Material (Safety) Polyester
Fabric Weight 260 g/m²
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 33 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Pro Tradesman
Model Name/No Pro Tradesman
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Trousers
Reinforced Knees Cordura-Reinforced Knee Pad Pockets
Waist Size (Inches) 38 "
Waist Size (Inches) 38 "
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant
Weather Resistance Not Weather-Resistant