DeWalt Phoenix Safety Boots Tan Size 10 (2448V)

£ 64.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Phoenix Safety Boots Tan Size 10 (2448V)

Waterproof safety boot with leather and mesh upper. Padded collar and tongue for all-day comfort. Features ankle and TPU heel support.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Standard Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Waterproof
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • TPU Heel Guard

More Info

View all: DeWalt Safety Boots

£64.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable boots I've been using these boots for the last few years. I find them very comfortable after a few days breaking them in. I do deliveries in all weathers and they get a thorough work out. Laces usually last 6 months which I can live with as have a go-to for replacements. They're pretty waterproof until the soles go however the soles on my current pair have worn through within 7 months this time which seems somewhat quicker than they used to. I'll happily keep buying them but less keen at the recently increased price. Hoping to see them on offer soon then I'll get some more.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saftey Boots Recommended Good Price, tick all the boxes for what i required and are comfortable to wear. win win
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good boots So the service I received from Nadine in Lewisham was second to none. I struggled to find boots to fit and settled on these, slightly big for me but they so far seem excellent... to be reviewed months down the line.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last and comfortable! Built to last and comfortable. The sticking could be stronger as i have worn through on one pair. But in the main a very robust design that lasts. I do hope this isn't the reason for their apparent discontinuation with screwfix??
Date published: 2022-05-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_296
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2448V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long are the laces for replacement

Asked by: Steelfixer
150cm
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2022-05-27

Are these a wide fitting?

Is there plenty of room in the toe?
Asked by: Kipper4Banjo
These are just a standard fit boot.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2022-02-11

Waterproofer

What would be the best way to keep these boots waterproof? Can I use dubbin or is a specialist boot waterproofer recommended?
Asked by: Putford
Yes you could use either Dubbin or a specialist boot waterproofer either would work.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2022-01-19

When are these likely to be back in stock please?

Asked by: RGDesignLandscaping
Unfortunately I do not have access to this information, but if you speak to your local store they should be able to advise you.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-09-06

eyelets or hooks

Have these boots now changed to all eyelets instead of those real handy hooks for loosening and removing the boots quickly and easily
Asked by: Patioguy
Based on the reply by the Dewalt PPE Specialist I went into my local branch to buy a new pair. I checked first and they definitely didn't have the open hooks, they were the metal closed eyes.
Answered by: Patioguy
Date published: 2021-05-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2448V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Tan
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Phoenix
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Brown
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Standard Fit
Shoe Size Size 10
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap