Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

DeWalt Oxygen Safety Trainer Boots Black Size 10 (602FH)

£ 44.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Oxygen Safety Trainer Boots Black Size 10 (602FH)

Constructed with a sports technology outsole for durability and comfort. Breathable synthetic mesh upper keeps feet cool and reinforced heel and ankle provide additional support. Padded collar and tongue.

  • Safety Rating: SB SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • No Protective Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant

More Info

View all: DeWalt Safety Trainer Boots

£44.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Oxygen Safety Trainer Boots Black Size 10 is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_602FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I've had these boots for approximately 8 months, comfy at first. But they soon started to rip at the top, now the soles have pretty much fallen off. For the price of these boots, I would not recommend paying that for these boots. Used 5-6 days a week, a lot of use, but I'd expect more from these considering the price
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst boots ever If your a proper grafter and work 12-14hrs a day stay well away from these boots Had boots for about 8 weeks Boots are falling apart Stitching comic out all across the front I always buy dewalt boots but the quality of these is absolutely shocking Look good at first falling apart after a couple of weeks
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dont last. Found them to be very comfortable and warm. However, after a short few months of nothing out of the ordinary that other DeWalt boots have long surpassed. These have started to fall apart. The tread has already worn through and chucks are coming away from it.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy vehicle mechanic Great pair of boots Well worth the money I buy all my boots and work clothes from Screwfix Staff are pleasant and very helpful
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dewalt boots Started of as seemed a good boot, comfortable. Wearing them for 12 hours each day they have started to crack on the uppers and the tread on the soles is breaking up. Will not be purchasing another pair or recommending these boots
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not last long. I don’t normally write reviews but having purchased these a couple of months ago I now need a new pair. The toes have worn down and the soles have started to split and come away. I work mainly in people’s houses so they haven’t been on a building site or anything to really test them but they are now due to be replaced. They do look good and are very lightweight compared to my last ones but they lasted over a year.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly Made Bought these boots to replace my Dewaltleather boots which lasted a few years. Within a couple of weeks the covering between the sole and lower upper which is only a thin plastic came away where the boot flexes. I only use the boots for grass cutting so not as if they had been hard worn. I would not recommend these boots.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing boots I was unsure about buying these boots as they are not what I would usually get. But I was very surprised as they have been a amazing buy. Very comfortable and light weight. I would definitely recommend these to anyone I work with
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good !!! Not to heavy and perfect for summer time They helped me every time and offer me the advice
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots, Look good, really comfortable and manage to keep your feet the right temperature never to cold or to hot. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt boots Nice comfy boot lightweight defo buy again and would recommend
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive but poor Bought these as dewalt stuff is generally good. Comfort is ok, not good for wide feet though. Lasted a month before the soles started to come unstuck. Now returned and got a different make of boots. I do not recommend them.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boots overall Had these for about 8 weeks now and seem to be holding up well, very comfy for standing long periods in.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trainer boots I would recommend this boot to anyone. Light weight ( always a good thing) , comfy and as always sturdy. You get what you pay for , I always choose Dewalt boots over any other. Even better value when you get a £10 voucher to use against your purchase. Dewalt clothing and footwear always my choice.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY I don't want you to think this is one of those alarmist reviews. Genuinely awful shoe. Been wearing work boots for years, Stanley, riggers, Dunlop, land rover you name it. These are the worst shoe I've ever worn. Impossible to cram your foot into, even with thin socks, a shoe horn and unlaced all the way down. Slowly loosens throughout the day. Terrible
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy work boots What id expect from dewalt, very comfortable and lots of support around the ankle.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boots Really good boots overall will buy again and will recommend to anyone
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workwear Very lightweight and tough and all at a great price ..
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paying for name Massive disappointment, comfortable to try on and that’s it. Had them for around a fortnight now, started to split at toes, small rip around rear of toe cap, poor grip from the soles and just generally feel cheap quality of materials. Disappointed and uncomfortable, will go back to scruffs.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DEWALT OXYGEN SAFETY BOOTS Nice looking trainers very sturdy and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2018-09-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_602FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand DeWalt
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Two-Tone
Colour Black
Footwear Safety Code SB SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material No Protective Midsole
Model Name/No Oxygen
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code SB
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Trainer Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Trainer Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 10
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap