DeWalt Impact Driver Pivoting Bit Holder 86mm (6113D)

£ 9.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Impact Driver Pivoting Bit Holder 86mm (6113D)

Magnetic, impact-ready pivoting bit holder for accessing tight spaces and awkward screws. Lockable for use as a straight bit holder.

  • 20° Pivoting Head
  • ¼" (6.35mm) Hex Shank

More Info

View all: DeWalt Screwdriver Bit Holders

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £9.79 -
3 + £8.81 Save 10%
£9.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PIVOTING BIT HOLDER DE Walt is to me synonymous with quality and that's what you need working in difficult positions. Having to put the bit holder under a lot of torsional stress it needs to be tough so it's worth the money when it doesn't let you down at a critical moment. As its new I cannot comment on long term reliability though I believe it will probably outlast me.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essntial kit A well thought out bit of kit and well built. Like all equipment it needs looking after, keeping it clean of dirt ingress which can jam the rotating collar over time. The 20° pivot is great for removing and driving screws at angles where you can't get square on such as securing cisterns to a wall. You get full torque at all angles thanks to the ball ended pivot joint directly transferring the power unlike some of the 90° worm drive offerings on the market which are frankly a waste of metal, where the gears shred under any significant power. This is a Dewalt however and their tool bits are strong. I have one of these in each one of my drill cases.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool This is a great Ashment to have my impact driver good to be able to get in an angle definitely think I’ll use it loads
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem solver This bit holder as got me around quite a few difficult situations already. Gets me into some tight areas . Strong and sturdy
Date published: 2021-04-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_134
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6113D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Why am I Unable to place order

Trying to order a click and collect order, if it is not available in store it is not letting me place in basket. Why?
Asked by: Boss189

Is this universal - Will this fit on a Makita drill?

Asked by: JJAR
this is universal
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2021-01-12

Could this be used to drill into masonry/stone using a hammer action?

Asked by: Pipedreamer
this is not suitable for drilling
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2020-08-28

What size is the chuck i.e. what's maximum drill will it take.

Asked by: alky
•¼" (6.35mm
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6113D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Bit Holder Size ¼" Hex
Brand DeWalt
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No DT7505-QZ
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 86 mm
Product Type Impact Driver Pivoting Bit Holder