DeWalt DWC15-001 Knee Pad Inserts (33498)

£ 9.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt DWC15-001 Knee Pad Inserts (33498)

Due to global supply chain issues some stock is limited. We are working hard with our suppliers to resolve this and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

1 year manufacturer's guarantee.

  • Surface Wipe Only
  • Model: DWC15-001

More Info

View all: DeWalt Knee Pad Inserts

£9.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt DWC15-001 Knee Pad Inserts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_33498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable pad Bought these with the dewalt tradesman Pro trousers. Fit perfectly in the knee pocket. Makes fitting floor a lot more comfortable. Had another brand which wrap around the knee with elastic band, but these are definitely a lot better. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Would recommend them to anyone needing to buy knee pad slots
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Happy I went for these, they're a bit more expensive than I would normally buy, but glad I did. They're a perfect fit with the De Walt Barstow trousers I got at the same time, which means they stay in place and don't end up riding around the side of your knee when you're about to kneel down
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best knee pads Very pleased with the performance and durability of this production. 10/10 from me.
Date published: 2021-03-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_33498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

hi i was just wondering what the size of these knee pads where i dont have dewalt trouser the trouser i own have a pocket of 23cm buy 19cm. i want to know if they will fit. thomas

Asked by: Anonymous
.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_33498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Clothing Size Full Description One Size
Colour Yellow
Construction Material (Safety) Polyethylene
Gender Unisex
Machine Washable Surface Wipe Only
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name/No DWC15-001
Model No DWC15-001
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Yellow
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Knee Pad Inserts