DeWalt DCS331N 18V Li-Ion XR Cordless Jigsaw - Bare (63581)

£ 119.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt DCS331N 18V Li-Ion XR Cordless Jigsaw - Bare (63581)

Powerful jigsaw with keyless blade change, anti-scratch base cover and rubber-coated grip. Supplied with dust port. Compatible with DeWalt XR Li-ion batteries.

  • 3-Stage Pendulum Action
  • Single-Speed Variable
  • Tool-Free Blade Change
  • Dust Blower Facility
  • Die-Cast Aluminium Base
  • All-Metal Gearing
  • Lock-Off Switch
  • Rubber-Coated Grip
  • Without Work Light
  • Does Not Include Battery or Charger

More Info

View all: DeWalt Bare Units

£119.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Jig Saw. Good tool, good weight makes easy cutting. Usual Dewalt quality. Would have liked a carry case with it. Also came without blades. I know it was bare, but not that bare.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent piece of kit another awesome piece of kit from DeWalt, great for the precise bits of work, also excellent service from scewfix i needed it that day click and collect in a few minutes, it means i can get the right tool for the job in a short space of time Thanks Again
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece of kit Dewalt works well for me! This jigsaw has all the power i need, not too greedy on battery. I get precise cuts using it. Lovely bit of kit!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw Fantastic quality, I've had a few jigsaws and blade changing has routinely been awkward occasionally involving tools, not so with this DeWalt saw- precise and instant tool free blade changing.
Date published: 2022-08-23
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_285
  • loc_en_GB, sid_63581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this be compatible with my 18V 3.0Ah batteries I got with my combi drill/ impact driver kit?

Asked by: Max2553

Wood depth

Hi. What is the maximum wood depth that this will cut through. Thank you
Asked by: Inkar72
135 mm
Answered by: Shaz7861
Date published: 2022-09-07

whats the code for the dust bag for this, cant seem to find any on website

i am looking for a dust bag that fits this
Asked by: hopkins123
a dust bag cant be fitted to this jigsaw, a dust extractor would need to be fitted.
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2021-09-04

Anti Splinter Insert

The manual and associated diagrams describe an Anti Splinter Insert. My unit did not come with one and it is not included in the contents list. Should the unit come with one or is than an optional accessory?
Asked by: User123456789
Mine also came with no anti splinter insert - appears to be an optional extra
Answered by: JimDublim
Date published: 2022-08-31

Does the jigsaw come with a box or bag?

Asked by: Dannyj09
Hi this jigsaw comes in a box.
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2022-08-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_63581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Bare Unit Product Type Jigsaws
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Technology XR
Bevel Angles 0-45 °
Blade Fitting Type Bayonet Fitting
Brand DeWalt
Brushless Brushed
Carry Case/Bag Included No
Condition Brand New
Condition Description Unused & in original factory/manufacturer condition.
Manual or Powered Powered
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Max. Cut in Steel 10 mm
Max. Cut in Wood 135 mm
Model No DCS331N
No. of Batteries Per Pack None
No Load Speed 0-3000 spm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Length 305 mm
Product Type Jigsaw
Stroke Length 26 mm
Switch Type Lock-Off Switch
Tool Blade Change Facility Tool-Free Blade Change
Tool Weight without Battery 2.4 kg

Product contents

Anti-scratch shoe cover.

Downloads

Instruction Manual