Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

DeWalt DCK457M3T-GB 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion XR Cordless… (3306P)

£ 549.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

DeWalt DCK457M3T-GB 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion XR Cordless 4-Piece Power Tool Kit (3306P)

4 piece woodworking kit comprised of an ultra-compact, lightweight combi drill suitable for use in confined spaces, a maintenance-free brushless motor with 2-speed, all-metal transmission for increased run time and a long tool life, an all-metal 13mm chuck for increased durability and a convenient belt clip; a lightweight, durable and efficient circular saw with a cast magnesium base for repetitive, accurate cuts, ergonomic handle set with rubber overmould to optimise comfort, an intelligent variable speed trigger, keyless bevel angle and depth of cut adjustment with easy to read scale, lock-off switch and electronic motor brake for additional control and safety, a 165mm ultra-thin kerf, 24-tooth tungsten carbide-tipped blade allows for efficient run time and fast, smooth cut finish; a jigsaw with powerful and highly efficient fan-cooled motor with replaceable brushes, delivering a fast cutting action to maximise productivity, an intelligent variable speed trigger and lock-off switch for quick controlled cuts and enhanced safety, tool-free adjustable shoe with anti-scratch cover bevels 45° in both directions, quick and easy keyless blade change system accepts T-shank blades, anti-vibration counter-balance mechanism and rubber grip provide a smooth operation, 3-position pendulum action controls the aggressiveness or smoothness of cuts, dust blower keeps line of cut clear of dust and debris, modular component design for trouble-free servicing, rubber-coated grip reduces surface vibration and fatigue; a compact, lightweight LED pivot work light with impact-resistant housing, LED bulb with 10,000 hours life producing 110lm output, 2-zone light pattern, flashlight head pivots over 90° vertically with ratchet lock, an integrated hanging hook and can be used freestanding, ergonomic design and rubber grip increase comfort. Supplied with 3 x 4.0Ah Li-ion batteries, a multi voltage charger and 2 x TSTAK kit boxes to keep all of the equipment together.

  • 1 x 18V Brushless Combi Drill 70Nm
  • 1 x 18V Circular Saw
  • 1 x 18V Jigsaw
  • 1 x 18V LED Work Torch
  • 3 x 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion Batteries
  • 1 x 60min Multi-Voltage Charger
  • 2 x TSTAK(s)

More Info

View all: DeWalt Kits & Twinpacks

£549.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
DeWalt DCK457M3T-GB 18V 4.0Ah Li-Ion XR Cordless 4-Piece Power Tool Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3306P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent value, quality tools Good quality tools and long battery life compared to previous tools - 14.4v brushed motor Makita. Nice and lightweight too. Haven't used the circular saw but it looks decent quality so far.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kit ever Excellent products all round. Great for everyday jobs u may encounter. As always another great kit from Dewalt. More than Impressed with it. Great value for money. Buy it now for great deal
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DeWalt 4 piece kit Quality kit at a great price and the 3 batteries are a major plus, good power in jigsaw
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round kit Have been using Dewalt tools for the past 20 years, Bought this kit as an upgrade after my 20 year old cordless dewalt drill finally gave up after years of use, and with the jigsaw and circular saw, replace my 240v tools, never had any problems with dewalt tools used on various projects from restoring classic cars to fitting kitchens, was just going to buy a new drill but with 3, 4.0Ah batteries and the extras in this set for the price u can't go wrong
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DeWalt woodworking kit Good quality bit of kit especially with 4 amp hour batteries would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewalt 4 piece Just purchased this bit of kit and am very happy with the performance. The skillsaw has an excellent brake on it and made light work of scaffold boards. The jigsaw is also an excellent piece to. Great power from the batteries too. Not used the drill yet but judging by the other tools in this pack it should hold up too. Excellent value for the money. Could have come with some blades though...... don't ask don't get..
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt kit. Great set. Just need to add impact driver & radio.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been waiting for this My old DeWalt drills have given stellar service but the batteries are old and inefficient. So I was in the market for a replacement but wanted something with a longer lasting battery. 1.8 amp hour just doesn’t cut it. So, when on a visit to the new local Screwfix shop, I saw this special price. Check the batteries... 4, counted it twice FOUR amp hour batteries times THREE of them. Working on a major shed rebuild, I was getting an hour out of the old batteries. Yesterday, I worked from 7 am to 1 pm with the drill, saw and an additional impact driver I added and still on the same batteries with one spare. I managed to run two of them down by the end of the day and recharged everything while having dinner. This tool set is an absolute game changer. A van full of larger tools can stop at home now.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Highly recommended kit. The batteries charge quickly and last really well, even in the rip saw. Jigsaw is powerful and accurate and surprisingly easy to control, I was concerned that would be tricky with the battery hanging off the back, however, it feels well balanced and is good to use. The drill driver is superb, powerful and lightweight. Cases are strong and the box for the driver has a tote above for keeping drill bits etc.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt bundle Been using this kit and the ease of use maintenance is fantastic. Light weight but sturdy makes every job more enjoyable. The accuracy of the tools allow you to have that perfect finish every time. Battery life is one of the best I have used.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy man! Great set of tools from dewalt, very powerful batteries. Can't say about long term only used them once but they do come with 3 years warranty when registered.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great set of tools in a handy easy access box! Even better that the case is modular so I've already added the drawer set. Another A+ for DeWalt
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good kit Excellent kit to start you off or add to your exsisting power tools, cheaper than buying individually, can't go wrong with dewalt!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy This kit makes things much easier being cordless. Batteries last well, and being able to check the battery level means there is no nasty surprises with flat batteries during a job.... Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt Can't go wrong . It's true what they say you get what you pay for and with dewalt good price and outstanding quality best tools that I use .
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The business If you are looking for hard wearing, reliable and great handling tools look no further than Dewalt you get what you pay for. Batteries last a long time , would not use anything else.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Tools are excellent. Storage boxes click into one another. Great for stacking. Good quality tools. Reliable and highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set The best thing about these tools is, well, that they are cordless! Not having to fiddle about with extension leads and power cords that are just that bit too short to finish a cut is a bigger bonus than I was expecting. Plus you can tell these are high quality tools, that much quieter, smoother and more accurate than cheaper tools. I built a long garden pergola from 2 x 6 timber and I was impressed with the results. I couldn't get the batteries to last for a long day on the saws, but with three batteries and a fast charger it was no real problem. I'm saving up for other tools now I can get the 'bare' kind. Should have bought these years ago, it was a great offer from Screwfix that finally made me decide.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Whilst I've yet to use the new kit, I'm very happy with the contents and price of this bundle. Just one observation, the battery won't fit in the drill/driver case as it's too thick. Furthermore, it has to be removed from the drill/driver as it won't fit in either, so this is not very well thought out. I guess the case is designed for the much smaller-rated battery packs.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kit every builder should have Handy power tools with no cords to get in the way a must have for all builders
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good kit The kit does exactly what you'd expect. Bought separately you'd pay a fair bit more so though it is fairly expensive it's worth getting the combi kit in my view. There was a slight issue with the jigsaw on collection but Screwfix arranged a 'repair' straight away. The 4ah batteries last very well and the battery charge level button is proper handy.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value A useful set, bought in sale so great value. Also includes three 4ah batteries so plenty of power! Only downside is there are no jigsaw blades included which would have finished the set off nicely. (And saved me another trip to screwfix!) but a great kit overall. Defo recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cordless dewalt kit I was looking to upgrade my cordless drill . I found this dewalt kit and was very pleased with it , I used it to complete my DIY kitchen refit ,the jigsaw and circular saw tackled my new wooden Worktop with ease ,easy to use and a good quality combo kit ,the cordless drill even comes with a hammer function for those tough walls .
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3306P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Power 4.0 Ah
Battery Technology XR
Brand DeWalt
Brushless Brushed
Carry Case/Bag Included Yes
Charge Time 60 min
Low Battery Indicator Low Battery Indicator
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Model No DCK457M3T-GB
No. of Batteries Per Pack 3
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 4
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Type 4-Piece Power Tool Kit
Tool 1 Max. Torque 70 Nm
Tool 1 Model No DCD796
Tool 1 Product Type Brushless Combi Drill
Tool 1 Specification Max. drilling capacity in masonry 13mm, wood 40mm, steel 13mm. Max. torque 70Nm. No load speed 0-550 / 2000rpm, 0-9350 / 34,000bpm. Overall L x W x H: 190 x 85 x 203mm. Weight 1.6kg.
Tool 2 Model No DCS391
Tool 2 Product Type Circular Saw
Tool 2 Specification Blade dia. 165mm x 20mm bore. Bevel cuts 0-50°. Max. depth of cut at 90°: 55mm, at 45°: 42mm. No load speed 3700rpm. Overall L x H: 360 x 360mm. Weight 3.8kg.
Tool 3 Model No DCS331
Tool 3 Product Type Jigsaw
Tool 3 Specification Max. cut in wood 135mm, steel 10mm. Bevel cuts 0-45°. Stroke length 26mm. No load speed 0-3000spm. Overall L x H: 305 x 215mm. Accepts T-shank blades. Weight 3.1kg.
Tool 4 Model No DCL040
Tool 4 Product Type LED Work Torch
Tool 4 Specification Light output 110lm. Overall L x W x H: 115 x 75 x 245mm. Weight 0.9kg.
Total Product Weight 12.8 kg

Product contents

DCD796 brushless combi drill, DCS391 circular saw, DCS331 jigsaw, DCL040 LED torch, 3 x 4Ah Li-ion batteries, multi-voltage charger and 2 x TSTAK kit boxes.