DeWalt DCK2060L2T-SFGB 18V 3.0Ah Li-Ion XR Brushless… (337KV)

£ 179.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

DeWalt DCK2060L2T-SFGB 18V 3.0Ah Li-Ion XR Brushless Cordless Twin Pack (337KV)

Introductory Offer: £70 saving against future selling price of £249.99 inc VAT. Introductory offer valid until 03/01/2022.

18V XR brushless twin pack containing combi and impact driver. Ideal for consistent screwdriving into a variety of materials with different screw sizes.

  • 1 x 18V Brushless Combi Drill 65Nm
  • 1 x 18V Brushless Impact Driver 178Nm
  • 2 x 18V 3.0Ah Li-Ion Batteries
  • 1 x 70min Multi-Voltage Charger
  • 1 x TSTAK(s)

More Info

View all: DeWalt Kits & Twinpacks

£179.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bit of kit that works we Twin pack with battery for each is a bonus as you can only use either the drill or driver so can keep the other battery charged. Drill is balanced and comfortable to use with great performance at everything I've thrown at it. Impact driver is again balanced and comfortable to use and has enough strength to do the job great.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Products & Value This is my second combi set and I went with the DeWalt again as my other one has gone through a lot of work on a daily basis. As I have taken on new staff I needed more tools and as i was happy with the last combi set this is my main reason with going for another. Only fault with the set is they don't come with the belt clips as our work entails being up ladders a lot and both tools are needed.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal. Great deal on this twin drill/driver set. Hard case is a bonus as its T-Stak so can keep all my tools together. Highly recommend at this price.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dewalt twin pack I love this drill and driver combo. They feel great in your hand, the box they come in is robust and I think, for a DIYer like me, the 3 Ah battery is more than adequate and as you get two I can’t see me running out of juice on any job. I bought this as the offer is really good and the torque is awesome. For the driver make sure you use impact driver bits as it is a beast.
Date published: 2021-12-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_337KV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How many battery's

Does it come with 2 battery's total or 2 additional battery's ?
Asked by: JasonLane
this twin pack comes with 2 batteries
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2021-12-02

Can you charge bigger Ah batteries using the charger is this set? Eg, Can you charge additional 4.0Ah batteries as well?

Asked by: LichDIY
yes you can charge all 18v XR batteries on this charger, including Flexvolt
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2021-11-30

Does the impact driver have metal gears

Asked by: Willoo7
yes, all metal gearing
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-11-19

Does the drill take straight shank drill bits? Does the impact driver come with a screw bit attachment

Asked by: Rustyoneoone

Belt hook clip

Bought this pack and there is no belt hook clips Where can you get them?
Asked by: Obor
Please contact DeWalt on 0330 808 0719
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-11-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_337KV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Power 3.0 Ah
Battery Technology XR
Brand DeWalt
Brushless Brushless
Carry Case/Bag Included Yes
Charge Time 70 min
Low Battery Indicator Low Battery Indicator
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Model No DCK2060L2T-SFGB
No. of Batteries Per Pack 2
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Type Twin Pack
Tool 1 Max. Torque 65 Nm
Tool 1 Model No DCD778
Tool 1 Product Type Brushless Combi Drill
Tool 1 Specification Impact rate: 0 - 8500 bpm. Max drilling capacity in masonry 13 mm, in metal 13 mm, in wood 30 mm. No load speed 0-1750 rpm. Length 204 mm. Weight 2.3 kg.
Tool 2 Max. Torque 178 Nm
Tool 2 Model No DCF787
Tool 2 Product Type Brushless Impact Driver
Tool 2 Specification Max torque 178 Nm. No load speed 0-2800 rpm. Impact rate 0-3200 bpm. Length 137 mm. Weight 1.4 kg.

Product contents

DCD778 combi drill, DCF787 impact driver, 3.0Ah batteries (2), charger and TSTAK kit box.