DeWalt DCD777 18V Li-Ion XR Brushless Cordless Drill… (955KF)

£ 59.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

DeWalt DCD777 18V Li-Ion XR Brushless Cordless Drill Driver - Bare (955KF)

Compact, lightweight drill driver with a wide range of applications. High-performance motor can drill into wood and metal. Features include a 2-speed transmission, single sleeve ratcheting chuck and LED work light.

  • 2-Speed Variable
  • 13mm Keyless Chuck
  • 16 Torque Settings + Drill
  • All-Metal Gearing
  • Mechanical Brake
  • Rubber-Grip Handle
  • LED Work Light
  • Spindle Lock
  • Brushless Motor
  • Does Not Include Battery or Charger

More Info

View all: DeWalt Drill Drivers

£59.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
DeWalt DCD777 18V Li-Ion XR Brushless Cordless Drill Driver - Bare is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_955KF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job I already have dewalt products and I already have this type of driver, One for drilling one for screwing. Ideal combination. Bare as i already have 4 batteries. best option for me.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality value drill Having already got many Dewalt cordless tools, it was a no brainer to replace my drill with a body only as the batteries I have are still perfect. My old drill got loads of stick for many years and so it was no surprise when it gave up. I bought this model in error as I did not realise it did not have hammer action but in fact drills most masonry walls fine without it. Love the entire Dewalt range. Fantastic quality.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DeWalt brushless drill I decided to standardise on Dewalt cordless equipment after a lifetime of inexpensive kit. The feel of the drill is superb, nicely balanced (with a 2 or 3 AH battery) solid and comfortable to hold. I use it almost daily, and the battery life is superb compared to past experience, presumably because its brushless?. The battery monitor is a great feature too. Totally recommended, the best drill I have ever owned.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewalt In the last 9 months l had the Bosch brushless combi that came with 2 5Ah batteries that one broke as the clutch had gone so couldn't tighten the chuck, then l got a similar Makita again brushless, that one the chuck came loose, I'd only had that one 6 weeks, so l thought I'd try a Dewalt came with 2 3Ah batteries and it's been great, no probs at all, and it cost a lot less than the other 2, l just got the impact driver to go with it.
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_955KF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

battery

Which battery charger do I need
Asked by: dumbar
any 18v DeWalt XR charger is suitable
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-04-09

No serial number

The serial number is missing so it cannot be registered with DeWalt for an extended guarantee It’s not on the label or in the battery compartment Please advise
Asked by: Zeberdeeaaaaa
Please contact our technical sales team on 03308080719
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2021-03-17

Does this drill come with a Case?

Asked by: DickVanDyke
No this does not come with a case.
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2021-03-10

Will my battery’s fit this drill

My drill is on it’s way out but the battery’s are fine,I have the dcd776 type 1 drill,will they work together thanks
Asked by: Jjb206
all Dewalt 18V XR batteries will fit this drill
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-04-13

Does this drill through masonary?

Asked by: mel84
no, this drill hasn't got hammer action
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_955KF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Bare Unit Product Type Drill Drivers
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Technology XR
Brand DeWalt
Brushless Brushless
Capacity Steel 13 mm
Capacity Wood 30 mm
Carry Case/Bag Included No
Chuck Capacity 13mm
Chuck Type Keyless Chuck
Manual or Powered Powered
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Max Torque 65 Nm
Model No DCD777
No. of Batteries Per Pack None
No. Torque Setting 16
No Load Speed 0-1750 rpm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Length 250 mm
Product Type Drill Driver
Tool Weight without Battery 1.15 kg