Black Friday has landed ‐ View all deals

DeWalt Challenger Safety Boots Black Size 10 (2913G)

£ 94.980% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Challenger Safety Boots Black Size 10 (2913G)

Leather and mesh upper for breathability. Padded collar and tongue for comfort. Sympatex waterproof lining.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Waterproof
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: DeWalt Safety Boots

£94.980% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Challenger Safety Boots Black Size 10 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2913G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots Like previous reviews I've just read, these boots have lasted me solidly over two years unlike other boots that have lasted me a year at best. I was hesitant at first spending the money but definitely worth it. I'm writing this review just before I buy these boots again.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money For the amount of money, they didn't last. Within 6 months the soul split and flapped around. Also the material ripped off the toe far to quickly. Wouldn't get these again.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best for me By far one of the best I had, well ahead others brands in terms of comfort. Bit pricey but hey ho lasted on daily use for two years unlikely others I had like timberlands pro and stanley. Comfort of Challenger was far moore superior then others bootsb too. They even serve me well on very long Lake district walks keeping feet dry and warm
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots We bought these boots for a member of staff and have had really positive feedback so would recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2913G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Weight

Are these boots lightweight?
Asked by: tgordino91

Are these the same as dewalt challenger 3 boots

i noticed the dewalt challenger 3 has been discontinued. having used this book for the past few years i dont want to go back to another. Is this boot the same spec?
Asked by: Richiesss
HI, yes its the same spec some slight cosmetic changes to the upper but still on the Challenger mold.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2020-05-17

Why do the boots not look like the image on the website?

Asked by: Onur

What the size in EU?

Asked by: Giol
EU size 46 or 47
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2019-01-13

Why have they changed from gore-tex to sympatex? The challenger 2 boots were far far better

Asked by: Suparoofer1973
.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2913G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand DeWalt
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Black
Construction Material (Safety) Leather
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Challenger
Model Name/No Challenger
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 10
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Waterproof & Breathable