DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 13 (9944G)

£ 39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Bolster Safety Boots Honey Size 13 (9944G)

100% leather upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue. Lightweight and flexible.

  • Safety Rating: SB SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • No Protective Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: DeWalt Safety Boots

£39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better in black I have always wanted a pair of theses boots but the thought of buying them put me off for very long time because I thought they were only available in brown and tan colour. Theses boots are fantastic in black and goes well with my site work trousers.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality Cheap for a reason, Bad quality already falling apart after 3 months sole has come completely away everyday use not up to scratch
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy comfy boots Very good, comfortable and affordable boots for all jobs from repointing a roof to fitting kitchens
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great boots comfy and sturdy for work boots, long lasting exactly what you need when wearing 6 days a week. fast and easy ordering. great value for money
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_1455
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9944G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what the sizing like in these ?

Asked by: grylls
Hi the sizing is accurate, UK size 9, EU size 43.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-04-24

are these good for hot summer months? too hot?

Asked by: Cri234
The uppers on the Bolster are breathable, so this will help during the hot weather. However it would be down to personal preference.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2022-09-16

What does the 1 year guarantee cover?

Asked by: Bob5891
It covers manufacturing defaults only
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2022-08-23

How much do these weigh in size 14?

Asked by: jallen
It weights roughly 1.97kg
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2022-04-30

size

Hello, my size is 9.5, which size should I have, I bought one is size 10, it is too big, is size 9 fit me?
Asked by: Wiky
If the size 10 is too big, try the 9’s.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-09-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9944G, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Honey
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code SB SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material No Protective Midsole
Model Name Bolster
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Yellow
Parent Footwear Safety Code SB
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 13
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap