Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

DeWalt Axle Safety Boots Honey Size 10 (938FH)

£ 39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

DeWalt Axle Safety Boots Honey Size 10 (938FH)

Durable and flexible welted boots with full grain and scratch leather upper for comfort. Padded tongue and collar. Energy absorbing sole.

  • Safety Rating: SB SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • No Protective Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Sole Has No Anti-Static Properties
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: DeWalt Safety Boots

£39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
DeWalt Axle Safety Boots Honey Size 10 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_938FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Really happy with these - strong, sturdy, give excellent ankle support and very comfortable - everything you want in a safety boot and pretty stylish too!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of boots These boots are comfortable straight out of the box. I wore them all day for the first time and forgot I had them on. They look good too.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Very comfy, sturdy boots. Been water tight so far and feels stable on all types of surfaces. Lightweight & quality design means your feet feel loads better after a long day. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money I usually purchase timberland pro boots for work as you spend a lot of time on your feet, these Dewalt boots are comfortable, durable and also stylish. For a boot half the price of my regular boot I was quite surprised with the product
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fit for actual work If your a bricklayer I wouldn’t bother buying these yes there are comfortable but I’ve had these 3 months and they are falling to bits I build houses and spend most of my days on the scaffold they don’t get wet at all so they shouldn’t be falling to bits and tearing from walking terrible boots
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good boots I have had these now for 3 months and they have been very reliable around a very muddy site no water has gotten in them when I step in a big puddle they are warm when wearing which has been good throughout the winter, they also clean off very well so far no trouble very good boots
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and light boots Great boots, light and comfy. They feel well made and look good. Worth spending a little more for these...
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tough boots I’ve had many boots over the years, some good, some bad but these boots are by far the best. super comfy, they fit nice and are tough for all day use. Not only are they good quality but also stylish, they look nicer than previous boots I’ve had. Would definitely recommend, great value product.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidy boots Nice sturdy boots, plenty of support and not to bulky and heavy. Look the part too very smart.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from De Walt boots Great fit & comfortable, good feel of quality and have the feeling that they should last for a good period of time. Great value for money
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boots Purchased this boots, nice and comfortable, but I don’t think they are durable and will not be hard wearing. The boots don’t tick all the boxes , once you are wearing them on site.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_938FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 153ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand DeWalt
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345, SB SRA.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Honey
Footwear Safety Code SB SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material No Protective Midsole
Model Name/No Axle
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Brown
Parent Footwear Safety Code SB
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 10
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant