DeWalt 14mm Stapler / Nail Gun (7601C)

£ 32.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt 14mm Stapler / Nail Gun (7601C)

Heavy duty hand tacker built for the jobsite. Fires DeWalt, Arrow or Stanley heavy duty staples and 18 gauge brads.

  • Fires
  • Die-Cast Aluminium Construction
  • Easy-Squeeze Handle
  • Anti-Jam Magazine
  • Easy-Squeeze Technology

More Info

View all: DeWalt Staplers & Riveters

£32.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Got this to replace my old arow one, miles better and stronger, well worth the money.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stapler You know the saying you only get what you pay for. Well I bought a stapler from another source and it turned out to be absolute rubbish, kept jamming despite supposedly having "anti-jam" capabilities. Decided to pay a little bit more and spotted this one with over £5 saving against the RRP. Absolutely rock solid performance. Brilliant purchase
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple Gun I bought this to replace a cheaper one I’d bought elsewhere that turned out to be a total waste. This is easy to use and does an excellent job. It should do - it’s a Dewalt! I’m very pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bit of kit Fires 14mm hd staples into softwood all day long without any problems. Quality excellent as with all DeWalt tools. Better than my old Arrow staple gun
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7601C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this come with a belt hook on it?

Asked by: OllyCook

Could I staple cables to skirting board edges etc with this gun?

Asked by: Neelusan

T59p staples match this gun?

Asked by: Pepto255

Can I use any make of staples and does it come with any and do screwfix sell them when if I purchase it

Asked by: 87MB
Hi 87MB, the staple gun does not come with any staples. We would recomend the Stanley heavy duty range - example our ref 5795f
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-08-17

Is the power adjustable

The DEWALT 5-IN-1 MULTI-TACKER has adjustable power/force does this modle have this too also is this one the more powerful out of the two i need to staple some stair carpets back down but would like to use it as a nail gun for woodworking projects cheers
Asked by: Crezz10
Hi Crezz10, this model doesn't have adjustable power but is designed to fire staples up to 14mm and brad nails up to 15mm
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7601C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brad/Nail Capacity 2 Sticks
Brand DeWalt
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Die-Cast Aluminium
Manual or Powered Manual
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Stapler / Nail Gun
Staples Included Staples Not Included