Delta Plus Saga Metal Free Safety Boots Black Size 11 (9680R)

£ 46.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Delta Plus Saga Metal Free Safety Boots Black Size 11 (9680R)

Size 11. Nubuck leather safety boots with PU rubber outsole for increased durability and removable anti-perforation composite insole. Padded collar and tongue.

  • Safety Rating: S3 SRC
  • 200J Composite Toe Cap
  • Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • 300°C Heat-Resistant Sole
  • Water-Resistant Upper
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Delta Plus Safety Boots

£46.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Delta Plus Saga Metal Free Safety Boots Black Size 11 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9680R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shoes for my job! I've bought these shoes for my job being a window and gutter cleaner and was amazed when they arrived. Very light weighted because of the non steel concept and extremely comfortable to wear. They also look very smart because of a streamlined design what's very important to impress my customers. The composite toe cap and protective midsole leaves a save feeling when I'm out and about in a variety of circumstances. I would certainly recommend these shoes!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boots Not as comfortable as my old dewalt boots, sole not as cushioned as expected and feel quite stiff and not the best to drive in. Can't see me keeping these for that long before I go back to the dewalt range.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labourer They are really comfortable and grate value for money. These are my second pair that lasted over a year, well happy with them so far
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well made boot Seem to be a well made, perhaps a little larger than expected. Certainly waterproof, much better than previous boots which had fabric pattern areas. The treads do seem easy to clean as well and not inclined to pick up gravel. Only issue is that I got a blister on the heel from the right boot after walking in them for 2 hours, but this not particularly unusual for new boots. Probably should have worn a second pair of thick socks or broken them in more gradually.
Date published: 2021-01-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9680R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How well do the boots repel sweat, moisture, heat and smell?

I’ve had the site magma, took a long time to wear in and killed my feet for a month then they held up will for a year Just want to know your experiences when breaking in the boots?
Asked by: Curtismozza

Can these boots be used in the railway industry?

Asked by: Jackson89
Hi, Yes this boot is suitable for work within the railway industry. Thanks
Answered by: Delta Plus UK
Date published: 2018-10-06

Are the eyelets for laces plastic or metal

Asked by: AMDS
These are fully composite so are completely metal free. Thanks
Answered by: Delta Plus UK
Date published: 2018-03-31

How much do these boots weigh?

Asked by: Johndem
The size 10's weigh approximately 1.7kg per pair.
Answered by: Delta Plus UK
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9680R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Delta Plus
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Black
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 SRC
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Water-Resistant Upper
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Metal Free
Midsole Material Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name/No Saga
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 11
Slip Rating SRC
Toe Cap Construction Composite Toe Cap
Water Resistant Water-Resistant