Delta Plus Diamond V Premium Push-Button Safety… (1734R)

£ 13.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Delta Plus Diamond V Premium Push-Button Safety Helmet Red (1734R)

ABS safety helmet with baseball cap design. Front-to-back wear for improved vision. Fluorescent colours and silver band for high visibility. Button design for size adjustment.

  • Foam Sweatband
  • Comfortable Safety Harness
  • ABS Plastic
  • Electrical Insulation Class 1

More Info

View all: Delta Plus Hard Hats

£13.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safety Helmet Comfortable to wear. Only guessing it will protect head as nothing has fallen on my head yet so dont know.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Hat for colleague Although I liked the hat and tried this on, I eventually brought a yellow one for myself. I had to return this one, as my colleague did not like it and stated it didn’t feel comfortable on his head. The yellow one….. cracking for me!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Very comfortable to wear all day on site, easy adjustment via ratchet button great value for money
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Extremely comfortable, hard wearing, highly recommend
Date published: 2021-10-15
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1734R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you sell a chin strap to fit this helmet

Asked by: OllyeGeorge
Additional chin straps are available to fit this helmet
Answered by: Delta Plus UK
Date published: 2019-10-11

Is this helmet compatible with EN397 if worn backwards

Asked by: HarringtonBarringtonSmyth
Hi, Yes this has been tested to be worn backwards. Thanks
Answered by: Delta Plus UK
Date published: 2018-08-25

Is this compatible with attachable ear protection?

Asked by: Jchep
Hi, Yes this helmet does accept attachments i.e ear defenders. Thanks
Answered by: Delta Plus UK
Date published: 2018-06-09

Will these accept any ear defenders? If so which

Asked by: Leroy79
Hi Yes all Delta Plus Helmets accept accessories. Screwfix stock 2 of our helmet mounted ear defenders, the product codes being 2398R (Suzuka) and 6258R (Magny). Thanks
Answered by: Delta Plus UK
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1734R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Delta Plus
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 397, EN 50365.
Clothing Size Full Description One Size
Colour Red
Construction Material (Safety) ABS Plastic
Gender Unisex
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Diamond V
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Red
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Premium Push-Button Safety Helmet