Corrapol-BT AC110BL Corrugated Bitumen Roof Sheet… (969FH)

£ 24.19INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Delivered by our approved supplier, find out more

Delivered by our approved supplier, find out more

Corrapol-BT AC110BL Corrugated Bitumen Roof Sheet Black 2000 x 930mm (969FH)

This product is not included in the 30 day money back guarantee as it is made to order. Unfortunately this product cannot be delivered offshore.

Manufactured from lead-free, bitumen impregnated fibres for roofing. Sheets can be overlapped, no need to cut. Suitable for canopies, bike shelters, sheds, BBQ covers, log stores and other structures. Easy to install.

  • Lead-Free
  • Waterproof
  • Bitumen Construction
  • Provides Shading
  • 5 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
  • Model No:
  • Lightweight
  • Provides Shading & Privacy

More Info

View all: Corrapol-BT Corrugated Sheets

£24.19INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Delivered by our approved supplier, find out more

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great roofing Easy to install and easy to cut to length, used to re-roof my shed this week and tested it by turning my hose on it, completely dry inside
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roof sheets Just received delivery spot on five stars haven’t used yet so can’t give a verdict yet but delivery just great thanks to the courier
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Was not what I expected very flimsy,all sheets were damaged on edges so overlapped a bit more than I would have liked. Within a week of installing the roof sheets and after a rain storm one sheet split .
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Damaged on arrival Product looks good but haven’t fitted yet. Half of panels cracked along one edge. Hopefully can still use as overlapping should solve problem. Delivery driver didn’t wail for me to check panels; he just wrote unchecked on delivery note and left. I will be seeking a discount.
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_969FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I affix these with nails in the furrow (the low part) rather than on the ridges of the sheet?

I am using these as cladding instead of roofing sheets and I have already nailed half to my new shed. I nailed them in the 'furrows' the low part rather than on top the ridges.Will this be a problem and should I nail the rest on top the ridges?
Asked by: cowgate
Hello Cowgate, Thanks for your question. We would always recommend fixing these sheets on the "ridges" because when you use these as a roof, fixing in the furrows would mean water can potentially leak through to the underside. However, we cannot advise on your specific project as we are unaware of the exact situation. Hopefully this helps
Answered by: Clear Amber Help Team
Date published: 2022-02-07

What ridge tiles are compatible with these sheets?

Asked by: drhughes
Hello drhughes, Many thanks for your question. The compatible ridge for the Corrapol-BT sheets is item 144FH. Trust this helps.
Answered by: Clear Amber Help Team
Date published: 2022-01-29

Which way do the corrugations run - along or across the 2m?

In the sense, which way should each single sheet be sloped?
Asked by: G6BG6B
Hello G6BG6B, Thanks for your question. The corrugations run the length of the sheet - trust this answers your questions. Many thanks
Answered by: Clear Amber Help Team
Date published: 2022-05-09

Is it compatible with clear sheets?

Asked by: Irreverent
Hello, Many thanks for your question. yes these are compatible as long as the profile of the corrugations is the same height and width. there are technical images on every product so you can determine from this. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Clear Amber Help Team
Date published: 2021-02-15

Clarify the dimension

On the specifications it says 2000mm long & 930mm wide. Would I be correct in saying that one sheet is 2m long & the depth of each sheet is 0.93m
Asked by: Bielsa68
Hello Bielsa68, Thanks for your question. The length of the sheet is 2mtr and the width is 0.93mtr. Hopefully this helps. Thanks
Answered by: Clear Amber Help Team
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_969FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Corrapol-BT
Colour Black
Construction Material (Building) Bitumen
Manufacturer Guarantee 5 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Model Name AC110BL
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 2000 mm
Product Thickness 2 mm
Product Type Corrugated Bitumen Roof Sheet
Product Width 930 mm
Resistant Type Waterproof
Total Product Weight 5.02 kg

Downloads

Instruction Manual

Delivered direct from our suppliers in the number of working days stated on the delivery button

Direct from our supplier delivery restrictions

Geographic restrictions apply, check your postcode below to see if any apply to you. For some locations delivery may take longer than the specified delivery time, and we can not currently offer delivery to offshore addresses.

Please ensure we have your mobile phone number when you order so we can keep you updated with deliveries.

Returns

Please note - If you wish to return this item you will need to call us on our freephone number 03330 112 112 to arrange a free collection.

Were we able to answer your question? If not, please Contact Us.