Black Friday has landed ‐ View all deals

Cooke & Lewis Equinox Rear-Fed Exposed Chrome… (7023T)

£ 129.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Cooke & Lewis Equinox Rear-Fed Exposed Chrome Thermostatic Mixer Shower With Diverter (7023T)

Stylish, thermostatic shower with dual controls. Forward facing controls for ease of use and a large fixed head for increased performance.

  • Suitable for High & Low Water Pressure Systems
  • Delivers 6.1Ltr/min at 0.5bar
  • Bar Mixer
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Thermostatic Temperature Control
  • Fixed Head & Riser Rail
  • Single-Spray Pattern Shower Head

More Info

View all: Cooke and Lewis Showers

£129.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Cooke & Lewis Equinox Rear-Fed Exposed Chrome Thermostatic Mixer Shower With Diverter is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7023T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shouldn’t be selling it Faulty stock, as previous reviews mentioned it leaks heavily from the mixer bar. Only Buy one if you want to pay your plumber twice and waste time organising a replacement while upsetting the wife or a customer.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just installed this, leaks. Do not buy this item frustrating screwfix still sells faulty items! Leaks from the mixer bar
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Looks fab and great value for money. Staff are very friendly and helpful, so this keeps me coming back
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking but disappointed with the height My checklist for a replacement shower was for separate temperature and on/off switches which this product has, my other requirement was a square shower head. Unfortunately I didn’t check the height of the shower to fix onto the existing taps. If you’re over 6feet tall, this shower will not be suitable. Hopefully my review will help others not to make the same mistake as I did (it’s the first shower I’ve needed to buy). I’ve given a 2* rating as I’m not entirely happy with the features.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7023T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How can I get it to work?

I didn't receive any instructions when my plumber installed this shower; just a sheet with drawings and as I'm not a plumber they don't make any sense. I've tried to find a manual online but have found nothing.
Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Anonymous, To obtain an instruction manual please use the Contact Us forms here: https://www.screwfix.com/help/contactus/ Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-11-02

Our plumber has just installed this and when testing is leaking and plumber says is Faulty. He said Cooke & Lewis should come out to resolve or cover the cost of removal as faulty. Can you advise?

Asked by: Caroline2020
Good Morning Caroline2020, Please contact our Customer Service team on 03330 112 112 for further assistance. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-08-14

Can this be adapted to be down fed?

Asked by: JJF88
Hi JJF88, The inlet connections to the bar mixer valve are at the rear, but the installation instructions do not mention the orientation of the supply pipes, which are hidden in the wall and could come from above as well as from the side or from below with suitable elbows, provided that the required inlet pressure requirements are met. Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A. JT
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2020-10-06

I bought this shower two years ago and the slider has broken for the adjustable shower head - do you sell a spare or is this item covered by the 5 year guarantee please

Asked by: Janetp
Hello Janetp, This contractual warranty does not cover defects and damage caused by the natural wear of parts so it would be dependant on how this has broken. It would be best to contact our Customer Service team to discuss this further. Thank you or using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-07-16

Do you have the fitting instructions for this please?

Asked by: Nicksky
Hello Nicksky, If you email online@screwfix.com then we can forward these onto you. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7023T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Cooke and Lewis
Built In Valve/Exposed Exposed
Colour Chrome
Fixings Supplied Fixings & Fittings Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 5 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Max. Shower Flow Rate 15.4 Ltr/min
Maximum Bar Pressure 5 bar
Max Water Temperature 43.9 °C
Min. Shower Flow Rate 6.1 Ltr/min
Minimum Bar Pressure 0.5 bar
Mixer Type Thermostatic
Model Name Equinox
Model No A10
No. of Outlets Dual Outlet
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Silver
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Pipe Centres Size/Range 150 mm
Pressure Suitability Suitable for High & Low Pressure Systems
Product Depth 557 mm
Product Height 1030 mm
Product Type Mixer Shower With Diverter
Product Width 281 mm
Range Name Equinox
Shower Head Shape Square
Shower Head Size 54-202 mm
Shower Product Type Mixer
Temperature Control Type Thermostatic Temperature Control
Total Product Weight 4 kg
Water Failure Shutdown Automatic Water Failure Shutdown

Product contents

Bar mixer, rain shower, handset, rail with silder and 1.5m shower hose.