Chrome Angled Radiator Valve 10mm x ½" (51257)

£ 3.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Chrome Angled Radiator Valve 10mm x ½" (51257)

Chrome-plated finish.

  • 1 Year Guarantee

More Info

View all: Unbranded Manual Radiator Valves

£3.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Chrome Angled Radiator Valve 10mm x ½" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_51257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rad valves Good rad valves look good aswell great price well worth buying will be using again
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiator Valve Well made valve. Excellent value for money What more can I say?.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service valves As always screwfix to the rescue, put my rad back on after decor work to find the valves where both now leaking, so i couldnt leave them so did click & collect at screwfix, in ten minutes i was taking them home, job done thanx
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, decent price So my better half decides to wait until the coldest part of the year and then 'tweak' the valve on the rad until she has stripped the threads and there is water leaking. Screwfix to the rescue, the product I need at a price I can afford and it's in stock!!! Easy to fit, no leaks, job done.
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_51257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Details correct?

Just gone to fit this and it doesn’t fit a 1/2” drain off. Compared it to another one that came with a TVR kit (for another room) and its a lot bigger. I reckon this is 3/4” or 22mm? Are your details wrong?
Asked by: KeithLC
Hello KeithLC, These have a 1/2" BSP threaded fitting on them. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-04-07

Lockshield? Balance Rad?

Is this a lockshield eg can it be used to fine tune the radiator flow rate and balance CH system? Or is it an on-off valve?
Asked by: Mart34
Hello Mart34, This is cna be used to balance a system. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-01-15

Olive removal

Hi, looking to replace a few of my leaking 10mm radiator valves. Can i use my existing nut and olive? If not what do you guys do? Cut carefully down the olive? Thanks
Asked by: Everton18781234
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. Screwfix are unable to offer any installation advice and always recommend if you are in any doubt speaking with a suitably qualified tradesperson. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2020-12-22

is this bi-directional or uni-directioanl please? thanks

Asked by: Kofi2003uk
Hello Kofi2003uk, These are not bi directional valves. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-11-25

Does this valve fit the Kudox radiators?

Asked by: alanz750r
Hello alanz750r, Yes, this can be used on Kudox radiators with a 1/2" pipe connection. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_51257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Angled/Straight Connection Angled
Colour Chrome
Connection Type Compression Connection
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Chrome
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Pipe Size 10 mm
Product Diameter 10 mm
Product Type Radiator Valve
Smart Compatibility Not Smart
Thread Size ½ "