As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Cable Ties Natural 100 x 2.5mm 100 Pack (32383)

£ 0.88INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Cable Ties Natural 100 x 2.5mm 100 Pack (32383)

Natural. Heat-resistant nylon.

  • Nylon Construction
  • Heat-Resistant
  • Acid & Erosion Control
  • Fireproof Grade 94V-2
  • Insulate Well
  • Not Apt to Age

More Info

View all: Unbranded Cable Ties

Bulk Save Save up to 15%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 4 £0.88 -
5 - 9 £0.79 Save 10%
10 + £0.74 Save 15%
£0.88INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Cable Ties Natural 100 x 2.5mm 100 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY project Great little cable ties for hobby crafts and little wiring jobs.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect and a handy size for small jobs and very strong , would buy again
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I was trying to find some means of fixing small heat sinks to 2 x overheating resistors on my guitar amp. I had 2 slots in each heat sink 2.5 mm wide to work with and drilling was out of the question.Then I found these amazing small ties. Apart from the width and length(which turned out to be perfect!) the working range up to 85c was ideal too. I have reduced the temp to a maximum of 25c from 47c using thermal paste and the ties. Brilliant job and perfect solution.Excellent value for money too
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Quality product. Good value. Using these to erect wire fence, very reliable and strong
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the plenium rating for these cable ties.

What is the plenium rating for these cable ties
Asked by: Townworrier
Hello Townworrier, I can find no reference to a "Plenium" rating in regards to cable ties anywhere. I have found a "Plenum" rating which applies only in America for cables and plastics to be used in plenum spaces. As these are not sold for use in America they are not given a Plenum rating. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Colour Natural
Construction Material (Electrical) Nylon
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Maximum Temperature 85 °C
Minimum Temperature -35 °C
Pack Size 100
Parent Colour Natural
Pieces in Pack/Case 100
Product Length 100 mm
Product Type Cable Ties
Product Width 2.5 mm
Resistant Type Heat-Resistant