Bosch Wood/Metal Plunge Cutting Blades 3 Pcs (8297D)

£ 19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bosch Wood/Metal Plunge Cutting Blades 3 Pcs (8297D)

Suitable for cutting wood and nails. Complete with OIS System, the Bosch PRO-OMT set is ideal for time-saving, precise work and optimum power transfer with multi-cutter power tools. Starlock system for quick tool changes.

  • Cuts Wood & Metal
  • Bi-Metal Blades
  • Snap-In Quick Tool Change
  • OIS Compatible
  • Compatible with All Common Oscillating Tools

More Info

View all: Bosch Multi Tool Blades

Bulk Save Save up to 15%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £19.99 -
2 £17.99 Save 10%
3 + £16.99 Save 15%
£19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bosch Wood/Metal Plunge Cutting Blades 3 Pcs is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8297D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosh cutting blades Great blades and last ages replaced my abused blades after using them to cut through an old tree taken out great for cutting the roots etc
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for awkward cuts Bought these to cut some of my bathroom floor out. I was working in the corner so couldn’t get in with the circular saw. Did exactly what I wanted, nice quick cut. They seem a lot more robust than the free ones that came with my multi tool showing no signs of wear at all after first use.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not compatible with my Erbauer The Erbauer manual states compatible with Bosch blades but it isn't. I have the ERB474HTL. The Bosch blade has 4 slots in the inner circle whereas the Erbauer has 5.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Replacements for a set that are years old, well abused but worth the expense as they perform and last.
Date published: 2021-01-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8297D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can these Blades be used with both a Starlock and non Starlock Bosch multi tool?

Asked by: Foodge
Hi Foodge, These blades are both OIS and Starlock compatible.
Answered by: Bosch Product Expert
Date published: 2020-04-04

Hi, do these blades fit the Starlock style

Asked by: Stupot1972
Hi Stupot1972, This kit fits all Starlock machines.
Answered by: Bosch Product Expert
Date published: 2018-06-27

I have a Bosch multi tool can blades from other cutters be used as well.

Asked by: Sadken
Hi Sadken, thanks for your question. For best performance we would always recommend using Bosch blades with a Bosch tool but the answer to your question is yes, generally speaking most accessories from other brands can be used as well. The Erbauer and DeWalt blades sold by Screwfix will fit your Bosch multi-cutter directly, for those from other manufacturers you should check with the supplier as they might need an adapter.
Answered by: Bosch Product Expert
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8297D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Bosch
Compatibility Compatible with All Common Oscillating Tools
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 3
Product Type Multi-Cutter Accessory Set
Suitable Sawing Material Wood & Metal

Product contents

3 x blades (2 x wood (AIZ 32 EPC HCS and ACZ 85 EC HCS) and wood / metal (AIZ 20 AB BiM)).