Bosch T101AO Wood Jigsaw Blades 56mm 5 Pack (36303)

£ 4.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bosch T101AO Wood Jigsaw Blades 56mm 5 Pack (36303)

Cuts softwood, plywood and 1.5-15mm laminated boards. Excellent for curved cuts.

  • Cuts Wood
  • Bayonet Fitting
  • Clean Cut
  • Tooth Pitch: 1.4mm

More Info

View all: Bosch Jigsaw Blades

Bulk Save Save up to 9%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £4.98 -
2 + £4.49 Save 9%
£4.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great blades . Value for money. Cheapest I could find anywhere . Great service
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin I have used these blades for years. Mainly for when cutting round scribed lines when fitting shelves, worktops and kick plinths to walls and floors. Nice clean cut every time, until they start to blunt. Bit on the expensive side but I have never found anything better for the job.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blades for round edges Nice and cheap and great for curved/round edges. The thin blades gives it a more dynamic and precise cut with less burn marks on the timber, also a smoother edge (which means less sanding). Quality product and I will stick with these from now on.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosch jigsaw Blades Wood Had to order some more, as these are our go to Blades, to quality Jigsaw Blades the kind you expect from Bosch
Date published: 2020-12-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_36303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need some blades to cut 6mm Perspex, would these do the job please ?

Asked by: Teignmob
Hi Teignmob. Unfortunately these blades are not desinged to cut through perspex. For such a job we strongly recommend the Bosch T101A blades. Thanks, Bosch.
Answered by: Bosch Customer Service
Date published: 2021-05-15

Are these blades any good for cutting 3mm MDF

Asked by: Grim88
Hi Grimm88, you should have no problem cutting through 3mm MDF with this blade. Thanks, Bosch.
Answered by: Bosch Customer Service
Date published: 2021-01-17

Can i use them with Roybi one machine? thanks

Asked by: khan001

Hi,can anyone tell me if these blades cut on the down or up stroke when in my jigsaw

Asked by: Stevie016108
Hi, this blade will cut on the up stroke
Answered by: Bosch Customer Service
Date published: 2020-03-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_36303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Blade Fitting Type Bayonet Fitting
Brand Bosch
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No T101AO
Pack Size 5
Pieces in Pack/Case 5
Product Length 56 mm
Product Type Wood Jigsaw Blades
Suitable Cutting Application Wood
Suitable Sawing Material Wood
Tooth Pitch 1.4 mm
Type of Cut Clean Cut