Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Buy any 3+ Save 15% On selected Power Tool Accessories - View all products

Bosch SDS Plus-3 Hammer Drill Bits 10 x 210mm (22502)

£ 3.59INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bosch SDS Plus-3 Hammer Drill Bits 10 x 210mm (22502)

Highly durable centric carbide tip and break-resistant flute for longer life and guidance when drilling.

  • PGM Certified

More Info

View all: Bosch Drill Bits

£3.59INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bosch SDS Plus-3 Hammer Drill Bits 10 x 210mm is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_22502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I have only ever really used the bits that came with drills before, but I have just moved and needed to put brackets and shelves up and it is definitely worth getting a proper bit this went into the wall so easy that it probably halved the time it took me to do my jobs.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance These drill bits are great,you don’t need to use them with a hammer drill if the wall is reasonably soft it goes in fine. I’ve only used 2 bits while refurbishing our bungalow they last a long time.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bit Used this bit for drilling into brickwork. Other bits I've used usually go blunt after a couple of uses as bricks in my house are really hard. Very pleased. Will definitely buy different sizes as & when I need them in the future.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate product I been using Bosh drill bits an they newer let me down. They are grate value for money as they last forever
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Item Bought for drilling into concrete using a Makita SDS drill, really good item that has stayed as new despite having been used to drill over 100 holes into 6 inch of concrete
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosch sds plus -3 10x150. Bought for drilling into concrete lintel done a surprisingly great job excellent quality and value.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bosch drill bit Used to drill high density concrete blockwork. Worked well and stayed sharp for a reasonable time
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosch Quality A reliable quality drill bit that lasts very well.
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_22502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Bosch
Drill Bit Type Masonry
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No 2608831026
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 10 mm
Product Height 150 mm
Product Length 210 mm
Product Type SDS Plus-3 Hammer Drill Bit
PTA Shank Type SDS Plus Shank
Suitable Drilling Applications Masonry
Suitable Drilling Applications Masonry
Total Product Weight 0.081 kg