Screwfix Live Daily Brand - Turbogold

Free 4 Piece Drill Bit Set (95958) when bought with (409KY) Bosch 2x4.0ah Cordless Twin Pack or (964KP) Bosch 2x2.0ah Cordless Combi Drill - View product details

Bosch GSB 18 V-55 18V 2.0Ah Li-Ion Coolpack Brushless… (964KP)

£ 99.99INC VAT
Was £119.99 Save £20.00 (16%)

Add to basket for...

Bosch GSB 18 V-55 18V 2.0Ah Li-Ion Coolpack Brushless Cordless Combi Drill (964KP)

Tough and powerful professional drill driver with brushless motor, ensuring an extensive tool life and longer battery runtimes, making it an ideal starter tool. High performance easily maximises efficiency on the jobsite, especially for work in wood, metal, and masonry. Robust 13mm Roehm metal chuck delivers an ideal power transfer for the widest range of drilling, impact drilling and screwdriving applications.

  • 2 x 2.0Ah Li-Ion Batteries
  • 35min Charge Time
  • Max. Torque: 55Nm
  • 20 Torque Settings + Drill + Hammer Drill
  • 13mm Keyless Chuck
  • 2-Speed Variable & Reverse
  • All-Metal Gearbox
  • Motor Brake
  • LED Work Light
  • Automatic Spindle Lock

More Info

View all: Bosch Combi Drills

£99.99INC VAT
Was £119.99 Save £20.00 (16%)

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Combi Drill Female DIYer Great drill for installing fencing, putting up shelves and drilling through some concrete. Very easy to operate. Good weight, not too heavy. Only niggle that within just a month one of the batteries stopped charging. No problems returned to screwfix who gave us a replacement - no fuss.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill Excellent service at the garforth branch really friendly and helpful. I purchased this drill for my grandaughter for her birthday and I know she will love it. She has never had an electric drill before and she will definitely get good use from it
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bosch cordless Bosch Drill with 2 Batteries Great buy Price reduced & I had a voucher. It’s actually a gift for my Son will stop him from borrowing Mine. However it looks so good I might end up borrowing From him. Will confirm reliability later.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable! I've had this drill, which I purchased from Screwfix, for less than 2 months and it has already failed. It's drilled 50 holes max and given up the ghost. Complete waste of money as I'll have to go through the hassle of having it repaired, if they even will, and borrow tools in the meantime which I could have done in the first place. The performance of the drill was fine when working but there in lies the problem, it's now not working. My previous Bosch Uneo lasted 9 yrs before the inbuilt battery gave up, quality has gone down hill but not the price.
Date published: 2021-08-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_964KP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is the warranty?

How long is the warranty & how do I register my recent purchase of this item with Bosch ?
Asked by: silverfox32
Hi Silverfox32, Thanks for your question. There is a 3-year guarantee for power tools. This applies to all professional blue power tools and measuring instruments from Bosch. The guarantee excludes high-frequency tools, production cordless screwdrivers and pneumatic tools, supplied accessories, battery packs and chargers. There is a 2-year Premium Service for batteries and chargers. This applies to all professional blue Bosch lithium-ion batteries, including chargers. This is all per the guarantee conditions and terms and conditions of participation found on the Bosch Professional site. To register, please visit the Bosch Professional website at www.bosch-professional.com Thanks, Bosch
Answered by: Bosch Customer Service
Date published: 2021-09-17

How long does this 2.0Ah battery last with usage?

Asked by: KaiL
Hi Kail, Thanks for your question. The length of time a battery will last per charge depends largely upon the specific usage, therefore there is no static answer. A 2Ah battery can provide up to 2 amps in 1 hour, although if the application it’s being used for only requires 0.2 amps, then in theory the battery would last for 10 hours. Thanks, Bosch
Answered by: Bosch Customer Service
Date published: 2021-09-13

Where is this product manufactured?

Asked by: TractorDad
Hi, Tractordad. This tool is made in Malaysia. Thanks, Bosch.
Answered by: Bosch Customer Service
Date published: 2021-09-13

When or will this drill come back into stock

Asked by: Nutty83
Surprise surprise it’s back in stock just as the offer period of £20 off comes to an end !!! Been checking for days for this item.
Answered by: Yorkz
Date published: 2021-08-06

When will you get these back in stock ?

Asked by: shaunus1794
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_964KP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Power 2.0 Ah
Battery Technology Coolpack
Brand Bosch
Brushless Brushless
Capacity Masonry 13 mm
Capacity Steel 13 mm
Capacity Wood 35 mm
Carry Case/Bag Included Yes
Charge Time 35 min
Chuck Capacity 13mm
Chuck Type Keyless Chuck
Impact Rate 27,000 bpm
Low Battery Indicator Low Battery Indicator
Manual or Powered Powered
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Torque 55 Nm
Model No GSB 18 V-55
No. of Batteries Per Pack 2
No. Torque Setting 20
No Load Speed 1800 rpm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Length 189 mm
Product Type Combi Drill
Tool Weight with Battery 1.4 kg

Product contents

GSB 18 V-55, 2.0Ah batteries (2), quick charger and L-boxx.

Downloads

Instruction Manual