January Clearance - Now On!

Bendable 5m LED Tape Light 10W 1200lm (959FX)

£ 24.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Bendable 5m LED Tape Light 10W 1200lm (959FX)

S-shaped design enables easy installation around bends and corners. Can be cut to length. Supplied with self adhesive tape.

  • IP20: For Indoor Use
  • Warm White
  • 1200lm
  • 36 Lights per Metre
  • Can be Cut to Size By Installer
  • Up to 20,000 Hours Life
  • Self-Adhesive
  • Plug and Play

More Info

View all: Essentials LED Strip Lights

£24.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good light & easy to fit Fitted this light inside a wardrobe my wife can't see into, these dark mornings. Warm white gives good (clothes!) colour rendering, & it's nice and bright. Very bendable, self-adhesive. Good length of cable before the transformer but not enough IMHO, and quite difficult to extend as both the mains and 12v cables are hard-wired - which also makes it difficult to add in a switch. But as a standalone product that you switch from a mains socket, it's great.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought these for under the bar and behind the bar lighting Looks great and self adhesive tape works well. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Good led light set and easy to bent , fixing I never see before this strip model
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 3 sets failed I purchased 6 sets of these lights for kitchen cupboards and 3 sets failed. I am replacing with strip lights.
Date published: 2021-08-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_959FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the energy rating for these lights?

Asked by: bobbbbbbbbbbbb
Hello bobbbbbbbbbbbb, Our supplier has advised that the energy rating is 'F'. This will be the rating under the new energy efficiency ratings system. There is further explanation of this at https://energylabel.org.uk/ Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2022-01-05

How long is the cable between the driver and LED lights?

Asked by: Castleboy

Where to cut?

The leaflet says cut between the 4 copper pieces with a scissor sign. Mine has 2 copper markers and sometimes 2 lead markers. So where do I cut?
Asked by: 2002PR

Can these be cut and extended so the LEDs strips can backlight some vertical shelved?

For example, I have 4 shelves I am looking to backlight so I need to cut the lengths, and extend the cable somehow so the next strip lights the next shelf up. If so, what do I need to extend them?
Asked by: nickuu

Do I need a seperate driver with this product or any other accessories?

Asked by: Bhavik1
Hello Bhavik1, This item comes with one in-line LED driver with UK 3 Pin Plug. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: AMargetts
Date published: 2021-09-09
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_959FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
CALC - Light Bulb Technology LED
Colour Temperature Description Warm White
Colour Temperature Value 3000 K
Dimmable Non-Dimmable
Domestic/Commercial Use Suitable for Domestic & Commercial Use
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Indoor
IP Rating IP20
kWh Per 1000hr Life 10 kWh/1000h
Life Length 20,000 hours
Light Bulb(s) Supplied Integrated LED
Light Bulb Technology LED
Lm 1200 lm
Lm Band 1001-1500
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Bendable
Model No 77521
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Consumption 10 W
Power Type 12V Power Supply
Power Voltage Supply 240 V
Product Type Tape Light
Smart Compatibility Not Smart
Tape Length 5 m
Tape Width 8 mm
Transformer LED Driver Supplied

Downloads

Instruction Manual