Bahco Adjustable Slim & Wide Jaw Wrench 6" (5679F)

£ 23.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bahco Adjustable Slim & Wide Jaw Wrench 6" (5679F)

High performance and strong wrench with slim head for easy accessibility in confined spaces. Scale in millimetres for pre-adjusting and accuracy. 45% thinner jaws compared to standard wrench and 40% wider opening compared to standard adjustable wrench.

  • 32mm Jaw Opening
  • Steel Construction
  • Hardened
  • Phosphate Finish
  • Ergonomic Soft-Grip Handle

More Info

View all: Bahco Spanners

£23.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bahco Adjustable Slim & Wide Jaw Wrench 6" is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5679F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wide jaws and nice and slim just makes they job so much easier for getting into those tight spaces you. A must have in your tool bag
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little spanner that can. Excellent tool, small enough to get into tight spaces and wide enough to get the job done. Purchased to replace one I'd had for 10 years before it was "lost" so it's good enough to buy twice
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good spanner I would 100% recomend. Saved me so many times. Great for working in tight spaces and opens up enough. Very satisfied
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin adjustable spanner Excellent product again from BACHO . I use this for back nuts on electronic equipment and my engineering projects. I wish I had bought one years ago. You do need some space around the back nut to get a purchase. Great for lock nuts aswell.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5679F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement of the thickness of the jaws? Looking for really slimline jaws

Asked by: Lekkkkk11
Hi, The jaw thickness is 4.5mm Many Thanks.
Answered by: Bahco Toolman
Date published: 2021-05-01

Will these tighten up 22mm compression nuts, or will I need the 8 inch

Asked by: Adellis
Hi Adellis, The 6" version has a 32mm Jaw Capicity so this should be wide enough to cover the 22mm nut. Thanks.
Answered by: Bahco Toolman
Date published: 2021-03-22

Is this wrench suitable for the pipework under a bathroom sick

I want to change the plug waste and need to turn and remove the fittings under the basin
Asked by: Lully
Hello, This is the perfect Tool for this particular job,alternatively if the nut is a bigger than the maximum opening of the 9029-T, the Bahco Slip-Joint plier 8224 would complete the job Many thanks,
Answered by: Bahco Toolman
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5679F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Bahco
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Steel
Length (Imperial) 6 "
Length (Metric) 152 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Jaw Opening 32 mm
Max. Jaw Opening (Band) 30-39mm
Model No 9029-T
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Adjustable Slim & Wide Jaw Wrench
Wrench Product Type Adjustable