Arctic Products Shower Hose Washers ½" 5 Pack (3841J)

£ 0.81INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Arctic Products Shower Hose Washers ½" 5 Pack (3841J)

Replacement washers for shower hoses.

More Info

View all: Arctic Products Plumbing Washers

Bulk Save
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £0.81 -
3 + £0.77 Save 4%
£0.81INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Arctic Products Shower Hose Washers ½" 5 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3841J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Bought as I had lost the original washer works perfect
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Bought just in case I needed to use additional washers when replacing a shower hose good job I did as used one to stop a slight leak worth spending a pound extra as insurance and still have four left for future use.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed As always, quick turnaround and great service from the team
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proper job Great price used to fix a leaky shower time will tell.
Date published: 2021-02-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3841J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

will these washers fit a mira shower head?

Asked by: matha666

Is this 1/2" ID or OD? What is the outer diameter?

Asked by: DrGolf
Suspect it's the I.D. as 1/2 inch O.D would make it too small for a standard shower hose and the ID would have to be about 1/4 inch, and would restrict the water flow. I'm off to get some anyway.
Answered by: qprdude
Date published: 2020-08-04

mm?

My new shower hose seems to need: Outer diameter: 19mm Inner diameter: 10mm washers. Will this fit?
Asked by: CoolBreeze
Yes. Bought these last weekend and as best I can measure with a ruler ID=10mm, OD=19mm, so just what you need. Seems to be a standard size as the hose I ended up having to buy too had the same size supplied.
Answered by: QDev
Date published: 2020-11-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3841J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Arctic Products
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 5
Pieces in Pack/Case 5
Product Diameter ½ "
Product Type Shower Hose Washers