Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Arctic Products 31 x 13mm Hushflow Washer (1331J)

£ 2.69INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Arctic Products 31 x 13mm Hushflow Washer (1331J)

Replacement diaphragm washer for armitage inlet valves.

More Info

View all: Arctic Products Plumbing Washers

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £2.69 -
3 + £2.55 Save 5%
£2.69INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Arctic Products 31 x 13mm Hushflow Washer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1331J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hush flow washer Great cheap replacement hush flow washer, easy to replace
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service from Screwfix, Guiseley this morning. Click & collect, no contact collection of a part for emergency repair. Quick turn round and friendly. Thank you to staff.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find elsewhere. In stock and local. Great service. Have had trouble finding these before.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value A perfect replacement for a hush flow diaphragm that other suppliers didn’t stock and great value too.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did the job I removed the old one before buying just to check that this was the correct version. I then ordered online, collected it from the store and went to the pub. When I returned that evening I popped new one straight in and it stopped the float valve from dripping - job done in a couple of minutes and after about five pints, so it must be easy! Only one star for features because it doesn't have any. Four stars for reliability because this is the second replacement but each one lasts about 5 to 10 years, which is fair enough.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Could find this part anywhere locally except Screwfix, great product fixed the problem and saved a lot of extra work.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect replacement and I couldn’t find it elsewhere. Well done Screwfix you saved me having to replace the whole unit.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artic Hushflow washer This product was listed in the catalogue as a spare for armitage shanks inlet cistern valves, but there is more than one design and this one did not work. This was a waste of a day and I ended up replacing the inlet valve
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great replacement for my cistern and even better as was available at 7am, and friendly helpful member of staff.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not correct item for me I had to get another item online and had to wait for delivery as this one is for the older armatage system and not the quarter turn cisterns , was only a couple of quod so was worth a try, having read the reviews afterwards I did spot that it wasn't compatible for my toilet, should have read them first
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong washer Should be advertised as the old screw cap washer. This does not fit the newer push turn valve.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor item description Does not fit newer 1/4 turn valve only the older screw type.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two types These will not fit the earlier valves you need a slightly different one
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Easy to fit and works well - much better than replacing full unit
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver great little item you just can t do without absolute life saver the dripping toilet drips no more
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Simple Fix. An inexpensive and easy fix to a slow filling cistern. FYI. It was difficult to see the split in the old diaphragm washer until stretched.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARCTIC PRODUCTS HUSHFLOW WASHE Not being a plumber I found the problem & Screwfix had the part & 10 minutes work and the ever running flush is fixed. The washer came with a white plastic pin rather than the red pictured but fitted and works perfectly.. "
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Fix 10 minutes work and the ever running flush is fixed. The washer came with a white plastic pin rather than the red pictured but fitted and works perfectly..
Date published: 2016-04-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1331J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Arctic Products
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No W16
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type 31 x 13mm Hushflow Washer
Toilet Fitting Type Toilet Fitting Accessories