Aqualux Replacement Bath Screen Bubble Seal Clear… (6016T)

£ 10.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Aqualux Replacement Bath Screen Bubble Seal Clear 6mm x 1500mm (6016T)

Durable plastic bath screen seal that prevents water leaking between the screen and the bath.

  • Easy to Fit

More Info

View all: Aqualux Shower Screen Seals

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £10.99 -
3 + £9.89 Save 10%
£10.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower door seal Easy to fit and friendly staff in depot.Reviews were very helpful.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Initially good, but after approximately a month started to leak leaving big puddles on the floor. Very disappointed with the longevity of this product. Would expect it too last for longer than 1 month. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement seal I bought this to replace the standard seal that came with the Screwfix shower screen and it fits perfectly and provides a much better seal. Have enough spare to replace this one when this one gets old and dirty
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic seal Good strong seal but best suited for straight glass as awkward to fit on curved type
Date published: 2022-05-27
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6016T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can this be used on folding shower doors?

Asked by: Bejewels
Hello, thank you for your enquiry. We would recommend using this item on a bath screen due to the bubble. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2021-06-28

I have a gap of 11mm between the glass and the bath. Will this product do a good job?

Asked by: UrbanAlex
Please accept our apologies for the delay in responding. Please can you kindly email enquries@aqualux.co.uk with the product code and we shall reply with the information required. Regards, Aqualux Team
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2022-09-18

What's the minimum gap size for this seal?

The bubble is 13mm, but what's the smallest gap that it can seal between the bath and the screen?
Asked by: NN931
Please accept our apologies for the delay in responding. Please can you kindly email enquries@aqualux.co.uk with the product code and we shall reply with the information required. Regards, Aqualux Team
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2022-09-18

Where is it made? ie what country?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. Aqualux are a British manufactor were the majority of parts are sourced locally but some parts are sourced further afield. All our designs are British. I hope this helps
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2022-05-30

Hi. Will this fit an 8mm thickness shower door with an 8mm gap?

Asked by: Havenoclue
Thank you for your enquiry! The maximum glass width this can be used for is 7mm. I hope this helps
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2022-08-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6016T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Aqualux
Colour Clear
Glass Thickness 6 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Clear
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 1500 mm
Product Type Replacement Bath Screen Bubble Seal