Aqualux Replacement Bath Screen Bubble Seal Clear… (6016T)

£ 8.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Aqualux Replacement Bath Screen Bubble Seal Clear 6mm x 1500mm (6016T)

Durable plastic bath screen seal that prevents water leaking between the screen and the bath.

  • Easy to Fit

More Info

View all: Aqualux Shower Screen Seals

£8.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Aqualux Replacement Bath Screen Bubble Seal Clear 6mm x 1500mm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6016T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqualux bath screen seal Excellent! Easy fit, looks tidy and does the job! well. Staff in store were very helpful and professional, Covid-19 safety measure were good and people we obeying them. Well done Screwfix.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty? Had this seal before,no problem. Replaced as dirty like for like and now won’t seal on bath. Big puddles !
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed shower screen leaking Needed a replacement bubble seal for shower screen. Not same make but managed to get it to fit works well. No more leaks. not the same make of shower screen which had a bubble with a t bar fixing, But with a bit of encouragement it fitted over the bottom bar and has stopped the water escaping and with the additional bar helping shed the water away from the bubble seal and edge of bath. will not fit anything wider than 10mm.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower Bath Screen Professional products and professional staff. Very please with is product ordered before.
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6016T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is it made? ie what country?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. Aqualux are a British manufactor were the majority of parts are sourced locally but some parts are sourced further afield. All our designs are British. I hope this helps
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2021-03-07

Can this seal be used on curved shower screens

Can this seal be used on curved shower screens to seal between the bottom of the glass and the tray?
Asked by: nest2303
Thank you for your enquiry. The bubble seals are usually most compatible for straight bath screens. If this is an Original item you can send us the code at enquiries@aqualux.co.uk we will try to locate the compatible seal for you. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2020-12-30

Hi. Will this fit an 8mm thickness shower door with an 8mm gap?

Asked by: Havenoclue
Thank you for your enquiry! The maximum glass width this can be used for is 7mm. I hope this helps
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2020-11-21

The gap between screen and bath is 5mm. I purchased this which is 6mm. After fitting, i can still see a slight gap between bath and seal from where water creeps out. It is happening because it is flexible. What should I do?

Asked by: Sunny1221
Thank you for your enquiry! If there is still a gap, you can use the water silicone. If this will not help, you can contact us at enquiry@aqualux.co.uk and will find the best solution for you. I hope this helps
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2020-11-02

does this come in 1890mm please

Just what I need but can't find the length so far only 1500mm I need 1890mm
Asked by: cwmdows
Thank you for your enquiry! This bubble seal is only at 1500mm but an option will be to have 2 and the second one to be cutted at the length that you need. However, if you can contact as at 01213952000 we can offer you more details. I hope this helps.
Answered by: Aqualux
Date published: 2020-10-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6016T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Aqualux
Colour Clear
Glass Thickness 6 mm
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Clear
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 1500 mm
Product Type Replacement Bath Screen Bubble Seal