Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

3M Hazard Tape Black / Yellow 33m x 50mm (7949V)

£ 3.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

3M Hazard Tape Black / Yellow 33m x 50mm (7949V)

Strong adhesive hazard tape used to warn of impending hazards. Easy to tear by hand. Adheres to most non-porous surfaces.

  • Non-Anti-Slip
  • Non-Corrosive
  • Suitable for Indoor & Outdoor Use
  • 33m x 50mm
  • For Use
  • Hand-Tearable
  • Adheres to Most Non-Porous Surfaces

More Info

View all: 3M Safety & Hazard Tapes

£3.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
3M Hazard Tape Black / Yellow 33m x 50mm is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7949V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow and black sticky surfac Sticks well and suited the application, all in all ideal for the job.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for marking hazards perfect went several DIY shops to purchase but no one had this in stock; then i thought screwfix! yes perfect only 5 minutes drive away;
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very thin I had brought some tape before and was quite thick compared to this tape ?
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sticky warning tape! The first time I have used this product,I have to say I was very impressed. Wanted to highlight a carpeted step. Adhesion to the fibre was perfect. Another job sorted!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tape! Good quality product. Very happy and will buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sticky Great buy, this tape is sticky, I used it to stick to wet metal
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crime scene tape! Brilliant product, ideal for cordoning off loose headstones in our churchyard.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Safety Feature I found this tape easy to order and picked it up within half an hour of ordering on line. It sticks extremely well and has been outside in all sorts of weather ( from 30+C to torrential rain) with pedestrian, cycles and mobility scooters running over it for 2 days now and still looks newly laid.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant tape Great tape, used for masking off an insecure area, great adhesion meant it stayed put.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the price! Needed to highlight some parts of a spiral staircase in a public area, looks to have stuck well, it’s doing what was required can’t ask for much more!!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what its meant to Used over some temporary boxing, worked well, adhered to the timber casing and vinyl well. Does the job!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tape Got what i wanted and is very good value for the money so bought 2!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really is Hazard Tape I was so impressed with this I purchased 2 reels. It's very adhesive and easy to use. So much so I'm now creating hazards so I can use all the tape up. It does leave a sticky residue on your wrists after use though. I find the black and yellow reminds me of the plight of Bumble Bees, but I'm sure I can get some counselling.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3m Hazzard tape yellow/black Product was OK ish, very thin, and does not tear easily
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product from 3M I was very disappointed in this product as it feels more like packaging tape. was expecting to be a lot thicker and more professional.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish. Doesn’t tear, is quite thin and it splits. Not what you expect from 3M.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves a sticky residue It does stick and it is black & yellow - but it leaves a sticky residue on many surfaces so be very careful where you use it. Doesn't tear easily but is very thin.
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7949V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand 3M
Colour Black / Yellow
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Multi-Colour
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 33 m
Product Type Hazard Tape
Product Width 50 mm
Suitable Locations Suitable for Indoor & Outdoor Use