Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

3M 1100 37dB Foam Ear Plugs 200 Pairs (50346)

£ 26.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

3M 1100 37dB Foam Ear Plugs 200 Pairs (50346)

Individually wrapped, soft polyurethane ear plugs with a smooth, dirt-resistant surface. Tapered design fits most ear canals.

  • Wrapped in Pairs
  • Comfortable Fit

More Info

View all: 3M Ear Plugs

£26.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

3M 1100 37dB Foam Ear Plugs 200 Pairs is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good ear protection Used these for a long time now and find them really good very comfortable in the ear I sometimes forget I’ve got them in. I even let the wife have some as she thinks its me that snores!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3m earplugs Excellent product does exactly what I need it to do , nice and easy to use , they don't block out so much of background noise that you are not aware of what is going on
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Great value, easy use, does what it says on the tin product
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear Plugs.. Excellent product, excellent price, and available immediately.. These ear plugs do a great job and at 37db, quite a decent prevention..
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear plugs Very comfortable and easy to fit. The plugs expand to fit your ear securely and offer excellent protection from loud noises.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Great job for chasing and kangoing takes loud noides out comfortable and don't feel them on ear
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ear plugs Good value for money. They do what is expected of them.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earplugs Do exactly what you want them to do. Good value for money.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What? Pardon? Eh? No more. Top notch product. Keep a lot of noise out and much more convenience than big bulky ear muff styles. Most important thing is it protect your hearing like it should!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sound plug nice plugs, fit well and work very well. nicely packaged in pairs making them ideal to carry in your pocket
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good ear plugs Good squishy ear plugs that stay in place. Neatly packed in pairs so no squabbling amongst the troops
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding ear plugs Got these a couple of weeks ago as an attempt to help my wife get a good night's sleep while I snore as loudly as a jet engine on full throttle (apparently, I don't know, I sleep through it). This morning I nipped out of bed to the toilet, flushed it, washed my hands (obviously), brushed my teeth with an electric toothbrush, switched lights on and off again and she stayed fast asleep, only waking when she smelt toothpaste. The earplugs are comfortable and stay in all night long.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What else Yet another product about which I can say "It does exactly what it says on the box". They are reasonably cheap, comfortable, fit nicely and come wrapped in pairs. Cardboard box they come with could be more sturdier but I guess it all about keeping manufacturing costs low.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job Good value for money, individually wrapped for easy carrying. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2015-11-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand 3M
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 352.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Clothing Size Full Description One Size
Construction Material (Safety) Polyurethane
Gender Unisex
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name 1100
Model Name/No 1100
Pack Size 200
Parent Colour Orange
Pieces in Pack/Case 200
Product Type Foam Ear Plugs
Size System UK
Size Type Regular
SNR Rating 37 dB

Product contents

200 pairs.