Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm (47126)

£ 10.99INC VAT
Was £16.99 Save £6.00 (35%)

Add to basket for...

20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm (47126)

High impact polypropylene stacking containers for heavy duty use. Designed to give stability in transit. Dark grey.

  • Polypropylene
  • Temperature Resistant from -5-70°C

More Info

View all: Unbranded Storage Boxes

£10.99INC VAT
Was £16.99 Save £6.00 (35%)

Add to basket for...

20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_47126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Robust storage bin Robust storage bin, unusual use by us as a water butt for our chickens. They are egg-staic with it.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality storage box These boxes are sturdy and ideal for tidying up all the items that you hang onto as they may be useful
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This box rocks! Bought a set of these containers for use with my Sortimo Globelyst van racking and they are the perfect fit and look really smart on the light grey shelving. Much better than just piling stuff up loose and having it fall out over speed bumps! Bit more expensive than others that can be found online but they’re decent quality and strong enough to last a lifetime, even getting covered with hydraulic oil in my van. I have even used one as a drain can to hold petrol with no adverse affects as solvents normally cause! The fact Screwfix stock these is a bonus, wouldn’t look elsewhere for the hassle that saves.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it is designed for! The storage box is a sturdy design, stackable and strong. Makes transferring stock from van to workshop, a whole lot easier and keeps the cardboard storage boxes for your goods intact.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I need more! Good solid crates that will make you more organized and your shed tidier and look bigger. I reckon I need another couple of the bigger ones.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting Organised You will only need these boxes if you want to become more organised in your storage of tools/materials/components because they will be easy to retrieve when required. The price seems a bit lumpy but the storage the boxes provide is greater than you would image by measuring out the dimensions into thin air and the quality of the plastic is robust. They stack, fit in vans and lockable tool chests and allow you to give your tools or materials a home so you can go to the right place when you need whatever you have put away. You become tidier and organised what's not to like. I am a happier man for their purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking storage box. Euro container built to last. Very strong, Perfect size for my van racking, stackable, look very professional if you take them into someones property. Like the multi buy discount.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Just what I needed, no more clutter in my garage and boxes stack to save space. Seem robust so should take all the knocks of garage life.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy box This is the third one of these I have bought, perfect for packing and storage for the seasonal decorations in our house.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alteration in design I have used several of these boxes for some years. They are robust and stack well. A small disadvantage is that they do not "nest", so when they are not in use (empty), they take up the same volume as when they are in use. I noticed with the latest boxes that there has been a change in material and moulding. The material appears to be more flexible. This, when considered alongside design changes that include the loss of stiffening webs, has made the box less robust than the previous style. Because of this, there is probably a reduction in production costs, which is of interest as they are more expensive than previously. That said, they are still a very practical item, just not fantastic value.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Product Really useful for sorting out your van, strong and stackable.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good strong container Sturdy container, used it to ship fuel pump parts to the USA.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from euro containers By far the best containers I have ever used with in the industry. Well made, stack well, well balanced container. I use them to store nuts and bolts to dirty water sewerage pumps ( so they get a beating sometimes) and they have never split or broken, even when dropped. Yes they cost more but you get what you pay for, you want something that lasts then these are the containers for you.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euro Container Excellent product. I use these to organise my van stock. Little bit expensive hence the 3 star rating, but robust and good quality. Better than anything else I've come across, definitely recommend.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good bought a couple of these for the van for holding back boxes and things. very well made and very strong need a couple more for the van but are bit pricey for a box!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Boxes These boxes are a great addition to my storage solution. They stack well and are very ridged.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong box Great storage box using mine for brass fittings, very strong sturdy.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but good Had two lots of these boxes now, I stack them in my van for holding a multitude of bits and bobs. Tough as old boots but to my mind just a little expensive but I guess you get what you pay for. They do stack well and resist jumping apart when hitting speed humps :)
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough little box I bought this box to house all the copper fittings in when completely renewing the central heating system of a house I am doing up. Its a great little fellar, tough, strong and simple what more could you ask for? Only complaint would be that I thought it a bit expensive.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for my move just what I needed for when I moved house, perfect for the liquids and paints the removal men don't like. Along with the 600x400x200 trays I was able to pack my 3 roomed cellar workshop with ease. The 'fair' rating for value is simply that at the time of purchase on line it was cheaper to buy 1-4 than 5 and over which seemed strange to me. I did query it, again on line, but received no response. I would however buy more if they were needed.
Date published: 2011-03-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_47126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Construction Material (Access) Polypropylene
Container Capacity 20 Ltr
Internal Depth 256 mm
Internal Height 211 mm
Internal Width 356 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 300 mm
Product Height 220 mm
Product Type Euro Container
Product Width 400 mm
Temperature Range -5-70 °C