Browse store

Bosch GOS 10.8V-Li 10.8V 1.5Ah Li-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera w/ L-Boxx (43096)

Realistic image rendering on a high resolution, 2¾" LCD display. Waterproof camera cable with small camera head for flexibility. Video line out function for external image transfer.

  • 1 x 1.5Ah Li-Ion Battery
  • 2¾" Display Screen
  • 122cm Waterproof Cable
  • 9 x LEDs
  • Video Interface
  • mm

More Info

£229.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 reviewers.
  • 2016-08-29 T10:52:25.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_43096, prod, sort_default

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cordless Inspection Camera Utterly amazing piece of kit, best Cordless Inspection Camera ever. 15 Sep 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work as discribed Needed to retrieve a cable from under a tiled floor, only access was via the skirting. Worked like a charm. found the cable, used the hook and retrieved said cable. In my opinion this is a great product which saved me a lot of time and money. 29 May 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T10:52:25.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_43096, prod, sort_default
1-2 of 2
2 Questions  2 Answers

Screwfix Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Search:
Sort by:
Ok, this is a great piece of kit. My work involves much that would benefit from this item, but I have to be in a position to email either inspection images or videos.

(I inspect tenanted properties and the landlords are never present)

How would I go about :-

1) Connecting the unit to an iPad or iphone (easy to then screenshot)

2) Or any other suggestions for this

Additionally is there a longer than 1.2m probe?

Any assistance would be greatly appreciated

Graham
23 Aug 2015
Customer avatar
by
Rochdale
Read all my Q&A
, Builder/Multi Trade
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer: 
Hi, N11TPS, the only way to do this is to use the AV cables supplied and then take a screen-shot on your computer. Alternatively you can check out the GIC 120 C. SKU 8213K & 4673K.
17 May 2016
0points
0of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
3 Apr 2015
Customer avatar
by
Bath
Read all my Q&A
, Electrician
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0

Answers

Answer: 
Hi, thanks for your question. The GOS 10.8 V-Li has a full colour, high resolution LCD display, the size is 2.7 inches and the resolution is 320 x 240 pixels.
13 Apr 2015
0points
0of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Yes0No0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-29 T10:50:38.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_43096, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Specification
Battery Type Li-Ion
Brand Bosch
Colour Blue
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee
Model No GOS 10.8V-Li Pro
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Voltage Supply 10.8 V
Product Height 120 mm
Product Length 440 mm
Product Width 360 mm
Total Product Weight 2.2 kg

Run time: 7-15 hours. Display Size: 2¾". Resolution: 320 x 240px. Weight: 2.2kg.

Product contents

AL 1130 CV quick charger, magnet, hook, mirror, video-out cable and L-Boxx 102.

Downloads

Instruction Manual